Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Help] How to change Anvil Rates & Clan arm auto updates

Initiate Mage
Joined
Jun 29, 2007
Messages
38
Reaction score
2
I saw some guide but i couldn't find how to do certain stuff since i just started using sql so when i tried to make the anvil rates 100% in intem_upgrade column ngenrate to all 10000 is there an easier way to change all the ngenrate for each item or you have to do it one by one?

For Clan Arm auto updates on logout. People told me to go in account_logout procedure and do stuff but i can't find account_logout procedure.
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jan 3, 2008
Messages
299
Reaction score
1
1) Toss this into your query analyzer.
Code:
update item_upgrade set ngenrate='10000'

2) If you're using MsSQL2005, go to ComputerName\SQLEXPRESS\Databases\KN_online\Programability\Stored Procedures\Account_Logout. Right-click, and press Modify.

Add this at the bottom:
Code:
exec imbacodermyst
exec otonpsimgesi
exec np_icon
exec Rank_Knights

Hit execute.
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jun 29, 2007
Messages
38
Reaction score
2
I can't find query analyzer in mssql 2005. Can anyone help me?
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jun 29, 2007
Messages
38
Reaction score
2
1) Toss this into your query analyzer.
Code:
update item_upgrade set ngenrate='10000'
2) If you're using MsSQL2005, go to ComputerName\SQLEXPRESS\Databases\KN_online\Programability\Stored Procedures\Account_Logout. Right-click, and press Modify.

Add this at the bottom:
Code:
exec imbacodermyst
exec otonpsimgesi
exec np_icon
exec Rank_Knights
Hit execute.

K thxs for you help omega. :)
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jan 3, 2008
Messages
299
Reaction score
1
Right-click KN_online, and press New Query. When you're done putting your query there, press Execute near the top.
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jul 31, 2008
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
1) Toss this into your query analyzer.
Code:
update item_upgrade set ngenrate='10000'

2) If you're using MsSQL2005, go to ComputerName\SQLEXPRESS\Databases\KN_online\Programability\Stored Procedures\Account_Logout. Right-click, and press Modify.

Add this at the bottom:
Code:
exec imbacodermyst
exec otonpsimgesi
exec np_icon
exec Rank_Knights

Hit execute.

What you mean "at the bottom" can u show me how it all its looking? I got error:

(4 row(s) affected)

(5 row(s) affected)
Caution: Changing any part of an object name could break scripts and stored procedures.
Msg 15151, Level 16, State 1, Procedure KNIGHTS_RATING_UPDATE, Line 26
Cannot find the user 'web', because it does not exist or you do not have permission.

(1 row(s) affected)

(1 row(s) affected)

(1 row(s) affected)

(1 row(s) affected)

(1 row(s) affected)

(5 row(s) affected)
Caution: Changing any part of an object name could break scripts and stored procedures.
Msg 15151, Level 16, State 1, Procedure KNIGHTS_RATING_UPDATE, Line 26
Cannot find the user 'web', because it does not exist or you do not have permission.

(1 row(s) affected)

(0 row(s) affected)
Msg 468, Level 16, State 9, Procedure UPDATE_MANNERPOINT_RANK, Line 51
Cannot resolve the collation conflict between "Polish_CI_AS" and "SQL_Latin1_General_CP1_CI_AS" in the equal to operation.

(1 row(s) affected)

(0 row(s) affected)

(0 row(s) affected)

(0 row(s) affected)

(0 row(s) affected)

(1 row(s) affected)

And when i start ebenezer it gives me error...
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jan 3, 2008
Messages
299
Reaction score
1
What you mean "at the bottom" can u show me how it all its looking? I got error:



And when i start ebenezer it gives me error...
I dunno what the hell that Polish and Latin error is.

I can tell you that web one is when you deleted the web user and the web schema. If you want it back, just get it from another database. Go to that other database, right-click Web and press properties. Follow it to create a mirror schema/user for your database, and it should fix that web problem.

And you may have added it to your account_logout procedure wrong...

Or you're missing the tables it executes
 
Back
Top