Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Help on gunz !

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
ENGLISH:

Greetings to all! :laugh:

I am a veteran player of gunz, and I had left it years ago, today I want to return but with my own server, any advice to create a server with contributions, or can someone help me? :?: thank you all very much! :/:

Last edited by a moderator:
Initiate Mage
Reaction score
hopefully you understand building the server is 95% chance only thing you may gain from doing it is satisfaction building one, all the new and young servers are doom to exist in shadow of old pservers like fgunz and igunz, and those 100 players only few may visit and play new servers, but thats it, and you shouldnt expect more out of it, but expierence and having something to kill time for, dont do it for anyone else sakes, but yourself if you decide to work on one. >.<

Upvote 0
I'm retired, I'm already
Banned
Reaction score
hopefully you understand building the server is 95% chance only thing you may gain from doing it is satisfaction building one, all the new and young servers are doom to exist in shadow of old pservers like fgunz and igunz, and those 100 players only few may visit and play new servers, but thats it, and you shouldnt expect more out of it, but expierence and having something to kill time for, dont do it for anyone else sakes, but yourself if you decide to work on one. >.<