Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

How to Connect Client 2062?

Initiate Mage
Joined
Oct 10, 2004
Messages
20
Reaction score
0
for this server, or 2034, i have two server, and 2034 conect to server, and y have error in much error, and not login this server, i no understand.
My problem can be them data base? so that whenever I create a new account, no works, eh already proven with win 64 bits and MSSQL 2005, WIN 32 BITS and MSSQL 2000 + SP4. I have everything but I do not understand so that the errors. Eh raised previously 1,054 server and no problem with neither systema, somebody has idea so that this happens. From already thank you very much!

ASUS_KPO - How to Connect Client 2062? - RaGEZONE Forums


_____________________________________________
 
Last edited:
Initiate Mage
Joined
Mar 17, 2007
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
Well I didnt understand a poop :p
Im posting just to tell you to come to EaCop's server, i will gratefully help you to loging in there..

Website:
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Oct 10, 2004
Messages
20
Reaction score
0
ok, I have account in that server, but never eh obtained to connect me, single eh been able to connect me single you see my server, but I disconnect client after to put me in one training mission, I have all position, host, registries, them data base connect well to ODBC and page Web also connects to them data base, which I not is if scripts of server 2062 is good, since they are those that come with server 2062, eh lowered to a new client the 2063, but I continue having he himself error.
In the forums of EaCop I am asuskpo and it registers two accounts to me, that not if they were activated, asuskpo and asusjp.
In Forum my name is AsuS
If somebody knows that it is what can happen.

MSN: asus.rok@gmail.com

"SOLUCIONADO"
 
Last edited:
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jan 28, 2007
Messages
15
Reaction score
0
I think as soon as EaCop got the server back on or try to in any way... Well pm ur Asus Kpo
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Nov 9, 2004
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
maibe anyone have one solution for nf client?' im need my server =(
 
Back
Top