Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

I get DC inside....

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 4, 2007
Messages
25
Reaction score
0
Guys help me for this... I get DC inside the Quest Dungeon Challenge (Map) everytime i uses my present skill (sword attack skill: Impact Tab & Flash Draw), but normal attack is ok. But outside this map (Dungeon) i only get DC using this skills after 15 to 20 minutes. Anyone who encountered this and already fix it, share it to me pls..

additional info:
I'm using Chinese Client & Updates,
patch_login (posted by Darkxl) and chsuspatch
(chinese to english patch).
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 4, 2007
Messages
25
Reaction score
0
you're a good man TERZO! Keep up your good works!
(I'm not lazy as you think..)
 
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 4, 2007
Messages
25
Reaction score
0
Oh.. Terzo.. Your my hero!...
you are really intelligent.
Thanks for your help.
 
Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Sep 10, 2006
Messages
213
Reaction score
1
Guys help me for this... I get DC inside the Quest Dungeon Challenge (Map) everytime i uses my present skill (sword attack skill: Impact Tab & Flash Draw), but normal attack is ok. But outside this map (Dungeon) i only get DC using this skills after 15 to 20 minutes. Anyone who encountered this and already fix it, share it to me pls..

additional info:
I'm using Chinese Client & Updates,
patch_login (posted by Darkxl) and chsuspatch
(chinese to english patch).

maybe that your display card problem, effect cause you quit or dc from the game, just try set the minimum setting for effect in cabal option...
 
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 4, 2007
Messages
25
Reaction score
0
thank you myliquid.
I've already set it to minimum setting but still the same.
But its ok now, i already fix it.:flag_schw
Thanks again bro!
 
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 5, 2008
Messages
42
Reaction score
0
Share always solution plz.. We are in a forum. We should help us together..
 
Upvote 0
The Dinosaur
Loyal Member
Joined
Jun 29, 2008
Messages
5,028
Reaction score
999
Go through WorldSvr_24_01.ini and turn off your anti hack settings as they are kicking you. I think "HackCheckBySkillCoolTime" is pretty clear about what it is doing.
 
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 4, 2007
Messages
25
Reaction score
0
NixIs chumpywumpy is right..
Just turn your anti hack settings off.
I tested it and it works to my problem too.
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Sep 10, 2006
Messages
213
Reaction score
1
NixIs chumpywumpy is right..
Just turn your anti hack settings off.
I tested it and it works to my problem too.

realy strange, i didn't turn off my HackCheckBySkillCoolTime. My HackCheckBySkillCoolTime=1. But not dc in Quest Dungeon Challenge Map...... Realy....
 
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 4, 2007
Messages
25
Reaction score
0
realy strange, i didn't turn off my HackCheckBySkillCoolTime. My HackCheckBySkillCoolTime=1. But not dc in Quest Dungeon Challenge Map...... Realy....

I think my problem is more on those sword skills i used, as i said before i always get DC (not inside Quest Dungeon Challenge Map) after 15 to 20 minutes and inside the Quest Dungeon Challenge Map.. i think DC after 1 to 3 minutes if i use those skills. And yes it really works, after changing the HackCheckOption off.At first i'd like to try turning off the UseCheckSkillCoolTimeHack and UseCheckDistanceSkillHack only, as what i think the point of my problem.But for preventing any other DC issue with the Server files and Client i used, i decided to turn it off all(HackCheckOption).Now i can play longer without disconnecting using skills.:flag_schw
 
Upvote 0
Back
Top