Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Job for automatic ban hack users :)

Banned
Banned
Joined
Sep 6, 2007
Messages
834
Reaction score
167
Hmm, the cabal private community how have a invasion of alot of noobs using the Ducking cheats.
Hmm, in Account DB u can found table named cabal_hackuser_list

terzo - Job for automatic ban hack users :) - RaGEZONE Forums


In this shot, the u found some errors types.

hack type 2 (SkillCoolTime)
and hack type 1 (SkillMotion)

Is hacking, i sure 100%
anyone other member have another hack type? what is descryption
i will go to make a job for auto-ban hacks
 
The Dinosaur
Member
Joined
Jun 29, 2008
Messages
5,028
Reaction score
999
Here are some descriptions from the dbo.cabal_hackuser_block SP...

IF @hackType = 1
BEGIN
set @type = 'SkillMotion'
END
ELSE IF @hackType = 2
BEGIN
set @type = 'SkillCoolTime'
END
ELSE IF @hackType = 3
BEGIN
set @type = 'SkillDistceMobs'
END
ELSE IF @hackType = 4
BEGIN
set @type = 'SkillDistceUser'
END
ELSE IF @hackType = 5
BEGIN
set @type = 'WareDistc'
END
ELSE IF @hackType = 6
BEGIN
set @type = 'WarpDistc'
END
ELSE IF @hackType = 7
BEGIN
set @type = 'InvenDistc'
END
ELSE IF @hackType = 8
BEGIN
set @type = 'ImageAuthConnectCountLimit'
END
ELSE IF @hackType = 9
BEGIN
set @type = 'ImageAuthDisconnectCountLimit'
END

Have a look at the rest of the SP too as i think you will find it interesting ;)
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jan 26, 2008
Messages
46
Reaction score
0
I tried to do this job
uses a command called inner join
but I could not do :(
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Jul 16, 2005
Messages
332
Reaction score
5
@terzo
you finally share the works ^^ nice i think you're now trying to learn all those scripts hehz great work there continue ^^

So that's the way to autoamtically ban users good idea i'll try it
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jan 29, 2005
Messages
210
Reaction score
3
trigger for insert... update ?? set ?? = 2 where usernum = @??
^^ just tip...
is very easy and simple...
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Oct 21, 2005
Messages
18
Reaction score
0
my cabal_hackuser_list table it not working.

All row is null.

i want to fix it?

ps. before i delete all row
(sorry i bad eng)
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Sep 10, 2006
Messages
213
Reaction score
1
i think if you not sync your server with your client perfectctly, you will never make autoban. Cause it will always add hack list everytime your player play.. I have idea and figure it how to make autoban, but cause my client and server not perfect sync so i'm not make it... It's very simple...

my cabal_hackuser_list table it not working.

All row is null.

i want to fix it?

ps. before i delete all row
(sorry i bad eng)

your usehackxxxxx in WorlSvr_XX_XX is 0, so your hack list not add record..

So if your server not perfect sync with your client just change your usehackxxxx=0 in your WorldSvr_xx_xx.ini cause it will make your hacklist table still add record all of your player everytime your player use skill or motion which not sync with server, and it will make your server lag..
 
Joined
Jul 20, 2005
Messages
633
Reaction score
11
This is my "cabal_hackuser_list":

terzo - Job for automatic ban hack users :) - RaGEZONE Forums

Is there potential for that data is entered incorrectly?
I mean that the server can confuse a "hacker" or a "lager", regarding "cooltime"

Is it 101% docility that the user is a hacker?

PD: Sorry for my bad english, I hope you will understand what I want to ask
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
May 17, 2009
Messages
238
Reaction score
46
hi all...

i know,im very late...but i have a question about the autoban-script / Job.....

any news with that ??
coz i tried it on my server...when i use SkillNoDelay"TEST-HACK" (CTRL+SHIFT+ALT+XX)
i only get Error Code 6...
i can login again,and can play..

is there any way to autoban Those Hackers, without looking in the DB-Table ???

thnx for answers...
 
Back
Top