Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

MaNGOS TBC Server 2.0.6.6337 help me

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 10, 2005
Messages
18
Reaction score
0
I need som command to lvl 70 , and get gold ?

Can some ppl help me ?

I jus MaNGOS TBC Server 2.0.6.6337 ;D
 
Banned
Banned
Joined
Oct 20, 2006
Messages
3,245
Reaction score
1,652
type .commands while ingame to see a list of GM commands... (that's about the 100th time I've had to say that now... -_- )
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 10, 2005
Messages
18
Reaction score
0
Need some more help :p

When my friend has started a server, i can not connect to it when i log into my account.
I get the Realmlist for the local host, but can't connect to it.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 10, 2005
Messages
18
Reaction score
0
And how can the serverhost be the GM?

How do i get the item list ?
 
Banned
Banned
Joined
Oct 20, 2006
Messages
3,245
Reaction score
1,652
All these questions have been answered so many times. Try actually looking on the forum, coz I'm getting REALLY fed up with saying the same things over and over and over and...
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 10, 2005
Messages
18
Reaction score
0
Okei..

Okei.. iam sorry! but can you plis tell me ? i have looking on the forum..

But i cant findt any =/

Sorry iam not so good i engelsk...
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 30, 2007
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
And how can the serverhost be the GM?

How do i get the item list ?

"serverhost" has no problem to be a GM, bcoz u host the server and u r the only one who can access the Mysql database from navicat,SQLyog,PHPadmin...what ever u using...


open your SQL front end (SQLyog for me for example..)

and click the database mangos or realmd,

u can find command..item_template...and lots data
then right click on the database u wanna see and click view data..

and u can see all information u need...


for me .. i export the database to excel ..easier to search for items of GM command....


btw, to be a GM , just click the realmd database, and viw data for account..
and change the level of the account that u want it to be GM
four levels 3.2.1.0...0 is for normal player
 
Banned
Banned
Joined
Oct 20, 2006
Messages
3,245
Reaction score
1,652
@ Zephyr62: Piss off, you idiot... -_-
@ Chriiiis: Make sure you are using your global IP when you configure the server. <-- Find out your global IP here.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 10, 2005
Messages
18
Reaction score
0
Jess i have done that.. When he chooses realm it seems like it is connecting but it sends him back to choose the realm again

Can you take some printscrn do shoe me what iam doing wrong ;S
 
Back
Top