Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Mix Editor

Initiate Mage
Joined
Oct 8, 2004
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
In english

Well the question in simple.... somebody have one tutu about how to use mix editor? and one more question... one guy can post the npc manager here plss.... thxx..... sangur put one but it was corrupted.....

Thxx

Max.

In Portuguese

Alguem ai tem um tutorial de como usar o mix editor... e tbm queria que alguem coloca-se ake o npc manager pra eu baixar pq o sangur coloco... mas tava bugado.... vlwww


Obrigadoo


Max.
 
Supreme Arcanarch
Member
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
953
Reaction score
0
its inside of gameserver/field or w/e


and.....

i had to figure it out on my own.....

lol all u do it type the .exe of ur server.

like KPTServerV2

with out the .exe

and the first like 103 mixes are proteted.

so go to like 104 and edit it
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 12, 2005
Messages
155
Reaction score
0
mix editor, thats one thing i dont have.. lol.. to be honest i didnt even know it existed, thought u had to edit manually
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Dec 30, 2005
Messages
309
Reaction score
2
MiXEdiToR


depois posto como usar aqui
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Initiate Mage
Joined
Oct 8, 2004
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
patricia pra vc usar o mix editor vc tem que fexar o servidor .... abra o seu mix editor, vc clika na parte que ta escrito load escreve o nome icone q vc usa para executar o seu servidor, por exe '4096.exe' ai vc escreve so '4096'..... ai ele vai ter 103 misturas.... vc clika na 104.... aperta write mix e faz a mistura ....depois write mix de novo e aperta save.... pronto ta feito....



Patricia for you use mix editor u need to close your server.... when you open your mix editor, up have 'load', click there and write the name of you gameserver.exe , exe here is '4096.exe', but dont put it... put only '4096'....so it open 103 mixs... you select the mix 104 and click in write mix.. make your mix, click in write and save, and know u can open your server
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Oct 8, 2004
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Post the npc manager plsss, sangerr post one, but it was corrupted... post here plss



Posta o npc manager eu to precisando e o cara sangerr posto mas ta bugado.... quem tiver posta akeee
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Nov 23, 2006
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
i use kptserverV2.

i close my server.
i open mixeditor
i load kptserverV2.exe
i use mix200
i write and save
(mixeditor vreat kptserverV2.back) why?

i can't open my server
:scratch: error!!:scratch:

mixeditor don't run with kptserverV2 ?

plz help me
 
Supreme Arcanarch
Member
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
953
Reaction score
0
dont type .exe

jus type KPTServerV2


we have told ppl this constantly
 
Back
Top