Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

no server list

Joined
Aug 20, 2010
Messages
91
Reaction score
2
any can help me of my problem? theres no server list on my launcher...

no server list - no server list - RaGEZONE Forums


and wen i go to my browser this is the outcome.. is this right or something i miss or mistake?
right localhost or not - no server list - RaGEZONE Forums
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Initiate Mage
Joined
Apr 4, 2009
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
Make sure the server names on the ini's are spelt exactly the same or it wont show up
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 11, 2012
Messages
155
Reaction score
1
your config server name ...
in world must same with in account and login ..
if you already have same name, cek your nationcode or your account database
 
Upvote 0
Joined
Aug 20, 2010
Messages
91
Reaction score
2
your config server name ...
in world must same with in account and login ..
if you already have same name, cek your nationcode or your account database

all my nation code is RU sir....

btw sir is this normal?

normal or not - no server list - RaGEZONE Forums
(edit)

still no server list... :((

(another edit) i check them more like a hundred times... but still no server list...
and in my account database dunno wat to check.... im losing hope... :((
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Upvote 0
Joined
Aug 20, 2010
Messages
91
Reaction score
2
try to us nation code or other nation. and try again to ru nation code haha

hahahaha..... ok2x ill try it...


(edit)
1st i use RU all are stable but theres no server list
2nd i use US all stable still no server list...

sir do u have any suggestion wat i put of my nation codes? hehehehe

(2nd edit)
hahaha no respond...
 
Last edited:
Upvote 0
Joined
Aug 20, 2010
Messages
91
Reaction score
2
wow... still no respond... hehehehe

account system
[Database]
;;ºê¶óÁú QA¿ë
AccountDB_Machine = 127.0.0.1 <<<<< im using this default ip
AccountDB_Name = RF_User

[System]
; ±¹°¡ÄÚµå ISO 3166( ISO ALPHA-2ÀÚ¸® ±¹°¡ÄÚµå ) ÁöÁ¤µÇ¾î ÀÖ´Â ±¹°¡ÄÚµå
; KR Çѱ¹
; GB ¿µ±¹
; ID Àεµ
; JP ÀϺ»
; PH Çʸ®ÇÉ
; RU ·¯½Ã¾Æ
; BR ºê¶óÁú
; TW ŸÀÌ¿Ï
; CN Áß±¹
; US ¹Ì±¹(ºÏ¹Ì½Ã¿¡µµ »ç¿ë)
NationCode = RU <<<<< i dont know if my nation code is correct

[DB_INFO]
--ºê¶óÁú(¾Øij½¬)
IP = 127.0.0.1 <<<<<<< same default ip
Port = 3306 <<<<<<<< i change my port to 61433
DSN = BILLING <<<<<<<<<< dont have billcrux etc.. so im using BILLING
DBName = BILLING <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< same
Acc = RF
PW = *


[Service]
MaxAccountNum = 100000

[World]
WorldSet_Num = 1
ServiceSet_Num = 0

Name0 = RF online
Address0 = 127.0.0.1 <<<<<<<<<<same default IP
DBName0 = RF_World_Novus
Type0 = 0

BILLING SYSTEM
[System]
ZoneAddress = 127.0.0.1 <<<<<<<<<< same default ip

; ±¹°¡ÄÚµå ISO 3166( ISO ALPHA-2ÀÚ¸® ±¹°¡ÄÚµå ) ÁöÁ¤µÇ¾î ÀÖ´Â ±¹°¡ÄÚµå
; KR Çѱ¹
; GB ¿µ±¹
; IN Àεµ
; JP ÀϺ»
; PH Çʸ®ÇÉ
; RU ·¯½Ã¾Æ
; BR ºê¶óÁú
; TW ŸÀÌ¿Ï
; CN Áß±¹
; US ¹Ì±¹(ºÏ¹Ì½Ã¿¡µµ »ç¿ë)
NationCode = RU <<<<<<<<<duno if this is correct


;;ºê¶óÁú ºô¸µ
[BILLING NETWORK BRAZIL]
SERVER_NAME = RF online
IP = 127.0.0.1 <<<<<<<<<<<<<same default ip
PORT = 3306 <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< i change it to 61433
CP_ID = 1
GROUP_NUM = 1
SERVER_NUM = 1
GAME_ID = 1

login_filter_dev
[IPAddress]
FilterNum = 0

;?» ???®
Filter0 = 127.0.0.1
FilterRange0 = 255



[ID]
FilterNum = 2

Filter0 = !test
Filter1 = !micky44

login system
[Account]
AccountAddress = 127.0.0.1 <<<<<<<<<<<default ip

[System]
; ±¹°¡ÄÚµå ISO 3166( ISO ALPHA-2ÀÚ¸® ±¹°¡ÄÚµå ) ÁöÁ¤µÇ¾î ÀÖ´Â ±¹°¡ÄÚµå
; KR Çѱ¹
; GB ¿µ±¹
; ID Àεµ
; JP ÀϺ»
; PH Çʸ®ÇÉ
; RU ·¯½Ã¾Æ
; BR ºê¶óÁú
; TW ŸÀÌ¿Ï
; CN Áß±¹
; US ¹Ì±¹(ºÏ¹Ì½Ã¿¡µµ »ç¿ë)
NationCode = RU <<<<<<<<<< still dont know if this correct

[CHECK ADDRESS]
CHECK = TRUE

[LOG]
AUTH_LOG = TRUE

[World]
Lim World Num = 1
DB Push Job = 0

[BILLING]
Check = FALSE
BillingCode = 78

[MOTP]
;¼­ºñ½º »ç¿ë ¿©ºÎ(TRUE/FALSE)
Service = FALSE
;MOTP ÀÎÁõ ¼­¹ö ÁÖ¼Ò
HostName = ivan/127.0.0.1
;MOTP ÀÎÁõ ¼­¹ö IP
HostIP = 127.0.0.1
;ÀÎÁõ URL Pass
URLPath = 127.0.0.1
;ÀÎÁõ Æ÷Æ®
Port = 12380

[IP Address Filter]
FilterNum = 2

Filter0 = 127.0.0.1
FilterRange0 = 255

Filter1 = 127.0.0.1
FilterRange1 = 255


; µ¿Á¢ Ç¥½Ã Á¦ÇÑ ¼öÄ¡
[UserCountDisplyLimit]
; ¿øÈ° : µ¿Á¢ < Limit0
Limit0 = 5000
; È¥Àâ : Limit0 <= µ¿Á¢ < Limit1
Limit1 = 12000
; ÃÊ°ú : Limit1 <= µ¿Á¢ < Limit2
Limit2 = 27000


;[BILLING NETWORK BRAZIL]
;SERVER_NAME = BILLING <<<<<<<<<<<hehehe this is my server name
;IP = 127.0.0.1 <<<<<<<<<<default ip
;PORT = 3306 <<<<<<<<<<<this is 61433
;CP_ID = 1
;GROUP_NUM = 1
;SERVER_NUM = 1
;GAME_ID = 1

world info
[System]
WorldName = RF online <<<<<<<<<<my world name

ServerType = 0

BillingCode = 32
BillOper = 1
FreeServer = 1

HBKPath = D:\server\RF_Server_BSB\HBK
HistoryPath = D:\server\RF_Server_BSB\History

NationCode = RU <<<<<<<<<<<,my nation code

GateIP = ÂÀØ_IP

[Rule]
//µðÆúÆ® (Ä¡Æ®·Î ¹ß»ý½ÃŲ Å©¸®½ºÅп¡ »ç¿ë)
CrystalHPMultiple = 1.0
//ÇϷ縦 ±âÁØÀ¸·ÎÇÑ °¢ Â÷¼öº° Å©¸®½ºÅÐ HP¹èÀ²
CrystalHPMultiple_1 = 20.0
CrystalHPMultiple_2 = 20.0
CrystalHPMultiple_3 = 20.0

[GUILD CREATE EVENT]
;À̺¥Æ® È°¼º ¿©ºÎ
;Enable = TRUE
;½ÃÀÛ ³¯Â¥
START_DATE = 20090119
;Á¾·á ³¯Â¥
END_DATE = 20090120




; ±¹°¡ÄÚµå ISO 3166( ISO ALPHA-2ÀÚ¸® ±¹°¡ÄÚµå ) ÁöÁ¤µÇ¾î ÀÖ´Â ±¹°¡ÄÚµå
; KR Çѱ¹
; GB ¿µ±¹
; ID Àεµ
; JP ÀϺ»
; PH Çʸ®ÇÉ
; RU ·¯½Ã¾Æ
; BR ºê¶óÁú
; TW ŸÀÌ¿Ï
; CN Áß±¹
; US ¹Ì±¹(ºÏ¹Ì½Ã¿¡µµ »ç¿ë)

world system
[System]
AccountAddress = 127.0.0.1 <<<<<<<<<<<,,still default ip
LimUserNum = 20000


[MainThread]
SleepTerm = 1
SleepValue = 1
SleepIgnore = 1

[Messenger]
Use = TRUE

[RankJob]
JobHour = 23
JobMin = 40

[Rule]
AttackSpareDelay = 200

[Economy]
Default_MgrVal =1000
Default_TaxVal =10
efault_OreVal =10000
Default_OreVal =3500
2004/6/19_MgrVal = 1000
2004/6/19_TaxVal = 10

[HolySystem]
KeeperCreateMap = resources
KeeperCreateDummy = dk0001
KeeperActiveDummy = hskactdum
KeeperCenterDummy = dk0001
KeeperMonrCode = 04903


StoneNum = 3

StoneCreateMap0 = resources
StoneCreateDummy0 = dh001
StoneMonsterCode0 = 04B00
StoneMasterRace0 = 0

StoneCreateMap1 = resources
StoneCreateDummy1 = dh002
StoneMonsterCode1 = 04B01
StoneMasterRace1 = 1

StoneCreateMap2 = resources
StoneCreateDummy2 = dh003
StoneMonsterCode2 = 04B02
StoneMasterRace2 = 2
QuestInit=1

[Schedule]
ScheduleInit=0

[Formula]
StdDefPoint=3
RcvDefPoint=10

[Buddha Event]
;ÁøÇà¿©ºÎ
Enable = FALSE
;Áö±Þ ¾ÆÀÌÅÛ(ÇÁ¸®¹Ì¾öÄ«µå)
GiveItem = irpre01
;»èÁ¦ ¾ÆÀÌÅÛ(ÇÁ¸®¹Ì¾öÄ«µå)
ExchangeItem = irpre01
;ÀÌÀü À̺¥Æ® ±³È¯±Ç
DeleteItem1 =
;ÀÌÀü À̺¥Æ® Áö±Þ ¾ÆÀÌÅÛ
DeleteItem2 =


[CLASS REFINE EVENT]
ENABLE = TRUE
START_DATE = 20090810
[System]
AccountAddress = ÂÀØ_IP
LimUserNum = 20000


[MainThread]
SleepTerm = 2
SleepValue = 2
SleepIgnore = 2

[Messenger]
Use = TRUE

[RankJob]
JobHour = 23
JobMin = 40

[Rule]
AttackSpareDelay = 200

[Economy]
Default_MgrVal = 1000
Default_TaxVal = 10
; Default_OreVal = 10000
Default_OreVal = 3500
2004/6/19_MgrVal = 1000
2004/6/19_TaxVal = 10

[HolySystem]
KeeperCreateMap = resources
KeeperCreateDummy = dk0001
KeeperActiveDummy = hskactdum
KeeperCenterDummy = dk0001
KeeperMonrCode = 04903


StoneNum = 3

StoneCreateMap0 = resources
StoneCreateDummy0 = dh001
StoneMonsterCode0 = 04B00
StoneMasterRace0 = 0

StoneCreateMap1 = resources
StoneCreateDummy1 = dh002
StoneMonsterCode1 = 04B01
StoneMasterRace1 = 1

StoneCreateMap2 = resources
StoneCreateDummy2 = dh003
StoneMonsterCode2 = 04B02
StoneMasterRace2 = 2
QuestInit = 1

[Schedule]
ScheduleInit = 0

[Formula]
StdDefPoint = 3
RcvDefPoint = 10

[Buddha Event]
; Whether to proceed
Enable = FALSE
; Payment items (Premium Card)
GiveItem = irpre01
; Delete the item (the premium card)
ExchangeItem = irpre01
; Previous event voucher
DeleteItem1 =
; Items paid before the event
DeleteItem2 =


[CLASS REFINE EVENT]
; Event the active or
ENABLE = TRUE
; Start Date
START_DATE = 20090810
; End date
END_DATE = 20090810
; Free ripain count
LIMIT_COUNT = 1


[PcBang Favor]

; PC room benefits paid item set (FALSE-> unused, TRUE-> used)

USE = FALSE


[System]

; Add fatigue system settings
[Time Limit]
Use = FALSE

; To time step
CNT = 3
; One time step (Percent0 the acquisition of revenue, unit minutes) - must be always 0.
Time_0 = 0
; Time step 2 (as obtained Percent1 of revenue, unit, min)
Time_1 = 300
; Time limit 3 (obtained as Percent2 of revenue, unit, min)
Time_2 = 500

; Time limit obtained in Step 1 applies to the amount of revenue
Percent_0 = 1.0
; Time limit applies to in step 2, the amount of revenue obtained
Percent_1 = 0.5
; Time limit obtained in Step 3 applies to the amount of revenue
Percent_2 = 0.0

; Logout normally again after the game how much time can pass in the time interval (per min)
LogoutTerm = 10
; How much progress as the time interval for time to pass to the client, the time interval (per min)
NotifyTerm = 2

[VersionCheck]
; Ver_CheckKey = 4cd89361876d5dbe2d9abfb79951079f

fg
[Game Server]
Server Name= BILLING <<<<< same server name

[FireGuard Server]
Server IP=ÂÀØ_IP
Server PORT=15444
;Server IP=ÂÀØ_IP
;Server PORT=15444

[Detect Info]
Time Interval=180000

fgrs
[Game Server]
Game Name= RF online <<<<<same name with others
Server Name= BILLING <<<<<<<<<<<< my server name
Port=15445

[FireGuard Server]
;Á¤½Ä ¼­¹ö
Server URL=http://ÂÀØ_IP:8080

;Á¤½Ä Å×½ºÆ® ¼­¹ö
;Server URL=http://211.117.60.141:8080

;»ç³» Å×½ºÆ® ¼­¹ö
;Server URL=http://211.44.7.33:80

Server Port=80

[Detect Info]
Time Interval=5000

[FireGuard Use]
Use = FALSE

rfacc
[Options]
DBSTR = driver=mmsql;Data Source=BILLING;User ID=RF; Password=*; <<<< (i use mssql 2008 r2 express)
ErrDBSTR =
LogLevel = 2


please correct it.. cause still dont see my server list and i change all my nation code to us and i cant log in if in RU i can but no server list...( sorry bad english)
 
Last edited:
Upvote 0
Joined
Aug 20, 2010
Messages
91
Reaction score
2
huhuhuhuhu :(( its 1 week for me now... and still ders no server list.... im losing hope... can any1 check my ini's if these are correct... or not plsss correct it....
 
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 24, 2012
Messages
52
Reaction score
0
try to search some codes that are working for your nation code, there should be a corresponding nation codes for each .ini files.
 
Upvote 0
Back
Top