Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

omg

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 23, 2006
Messages
22
Reaction score
0
omg i lost my sp.insertchar can sme1 tell me how to get it bak?
 
RageZ Hell
Joined
Nov 17, 2006
Messages
511
Reaction score
0
Wait i send ^^
EDIT:
set ANSI_NULLS ON
set QUOTED_IDENTIFIER ON
GO
ALTER PROCEDURE [dbo].[spInsertChar]
@nAID INT,
@nCharIndex INT,
@szName nvarchar(32),
@nSex INT,
@nHair INT,
@nFace INT,
@nCostume INT
AS
BEGIN
SET NOCOUNT ON;

DECLARE @cnt INT
SELECT @cnt=COUNT(*)
FROM Character
WHERE AID = @nAID

DECLARE @cid INT
SELECT @cid=COUNT(*)
FROM Character

INSERT INTO Character
VALUES(@nAID,@szName,@cnt,1,@nSex,@nCostume,@nFace,@nHair,NULL,0,999999999,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,@cnt,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,NULL)
END
 
Upvote 0
Banned
Banned
Joined
Jan 13, 2007
Messages
1,898
Reaction score
65
and if that dose not work try this

Code:
set ANSI_NULLS ON
set QUOTED_IDENTIFIER ON
GO
ALTER PROCEDURE [dbo].[spInsertChar]
@nAID INT,
@nCharIndex INT,
@szName nvarchar(32),
@nSex INT,
@nHair INT,
@nFace INT,
@nCostume INT
AS
BEGIN
SET NOCOUNT ON;

DECLARE @cnt INT
SELECT @cnt=COUNT(*)
FROM Character
WHERE AID = @nAID

DECLARE @cid INT
SELECT @cid=COUNT(*)
FROM Character

INSERT INTO Character
VALUES(@nAID,@szName,@cnt,1,@nSex,@nCostume,@nFace ,@nHair,NULL,0,999999999,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,@ cnt,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,NULL,NULL)
END
 
Upvote 0
Banned
Banned
Joined
Jan 13, 2007
Messages
1,898
Reaction score
65
lol, i dont know but the fisrt one didnt work for me
so i use the second one(the one i posted)
 
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 23, 2006
Messages
22
Reaction score
0
...i jsut dleeted the whole thing and i tried again but this is wat i get if i open up the match server it says this
erichan37 - omg - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 23, 2007
Messages
28
Reaction score
0
Uhhh, I can't see the error, but it looks like the application tried to terminate a Runtime library in Visual C++?
Maybe try reinstalling Visual C++ if this continues to occur.
I do have Visual C++, yet I don't get that error.
And if it still occurs after you reinstall it, simply uninstall it without installing it again, then try.
 
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 23, 2006
Messages
22
Reaction score
0
hers my server.ini see if anything wrong
;HACKED BY CHINA GAMERS FOR RAGEZONE!

[DB]
DNS="GunzDB"
USERNAME="game"
PASSWORD="gunz"

[SERVER]
MAXUSER=2000
SERVERID=4
SERVERNAME="CHAN"
FREELOGINIP="218.145.226.189 211.60.58 192.168.0 221.148.223"
MODE="test"

[LANGUAGE]
LANG_TYPE="eng"
 
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 23, 2007
Messages
28
Reaction score
0
Erase all of that rubbish in the "FREELOGINIP" and type in your external IP.
Here's my Server INI:
[DB]
DNS="******"
USERNAME="****"
PASSWORD="****"

[SERVER]
MAXUSER=****
SERVERID=*
SERVERNAME="*****"
FREELOGINIP="**.***.***.**"
MODE="****"

[LANGUAGE]
LANG_TYPE="***"

(Note: I censored all of my information.)
 
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 23, 2006
Messages
22
Reaction score
0
...didnt work still have that error i tried replacing everything but didnt work and i tried deleting my GunzFB at odbacad32 but didnt work either HELP!!!
 
Upvote 0
Back
Top