Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Problem

Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 4, 2007
Messages
17
Reaction score
0
Dudes,i have a problem.Here it's a screenshot:


If you read good,it's tell there "C:/Documents and settings/Labic/Desktop/CoServerProject...".I have my user to my computer "George".There it's an error because it's not the same user "Labic" the old one,and me "George",new one.How i can change there to be "C:/Documents.../Desktop/George"?I don't like to have errors.Please tell me a guide or something to fix this problem.Thank You
 
Elite Diviner
Joined
Jan 11, 2008
Messages
405
Reaction score
0
thats the problem u dont delete guilds it fucks up ur database
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jun 12, 2008
Messages
237
Reaction score
0
well....i had that problem i deleted all the Guilds from DB-guilds and
at each character that have a number at guildpos or things like that i putted 0 in DB-characters.... and it worked
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Apr 7, 2008
Messages
229
Reaction score
0
Code:
C:/Documents and settings/Labic/Desktop/CoServerProject...

1. Labic? lolz this is my Family Name, that means you are using ShadowCo Source right?
2. You can delete it, or fix it with PowerCo codes.
3.You need an Code line to make the source to save the Guilds
I have fix it and now i have an Stable GuildSystem.

Cya
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 4, 2007
Messages
17
Reaction score
0
yes,i am using shadowco source,hey neox can u give me ur messenger id to speak better
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Apr 7, 2008
Messages
229
Reaction score
0
ya sure, y_grek2000 {for yahoo}
 
Back
Top