Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Question] I can't to change Premium Account !

Initiate Mage
Joined
Jul 6, 2008
Messages
94
Reaction score
2
I think expiration date is the problem...

Like error0024 have says
 
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jan 31, 2006
Messages
13
Reaction score
0
Type should be set to :1
ServiceKind should be: 5 <<-- For diamond user
And dont set date so high try to lower it to 2009.10.17 or smth like that.
And when u setting it try to put server off because when u do changes through db, most of the changes must be done when user if loged off.
 
Upvote 0
Master Summoner
Joined
Nov 9, 2004
Messages
527
Reaction score
53
It still dont work... i try all the ways and i still Free User! and i cant change the date expire.. when i try to change somthing in the date i got error. :(
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 21, 2008
Messages
126
Reaction score
0
there are 2 reasons:
1. its a client bug/problem
2. U just don`t understand what are u doing.

But i my self think its the problem no 1.

Its a simple thing to change, no one said that user type doesn`t change.
 
Upvote 0
Master Summoner
Joined
Nov 9, 2004
Messages
527
Reaction score
53
there are 2 reasons:
1. its a client bug/problem
2. U just don`t understand what are u doing.

But i my self think its the problem no 1.

Its a simple thing to change, no one said that user type doesn`t change.

But i know how to change i am not idiot! i change to 5 and what you said and i still Free User!
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 21, 2008
Messages
126
Reaction score
0
But i know how to change i am not idiot! i change to 5 and what you said and i still Free User!

So i say that its likeli the 1 problem :) and i know that u are NOT an idiot :)

Just try to switch the client.
 
Upvote 0
Master Summoner
Joined
Nov 9, 2004
Messages
527
Reaction score
53
So i say that its likeli the 1 problem :) and i know that u are NOT an idiot :)

Just try to switch the client.

But i am using the chinese V21.0.0222 and english patch.. thats what all using! beacuse the english client crashes every 1 m..
 
Upvote 0
The Dinosaur
Member
Joined
Jun 29, 2008
Messages
5,028
Reaction score
999
All i did was set it to 5, didn't touch the dates at all and it works for me.
 
Upvote 0
Master Summoner
Joined
Nov 9, 2004
Messages
527
Reaction score
53
I know me too.. but what version of the client?
I am using 21.0.0222.
Plz try to help me guys! :(
 
Upvote 0
Back
Top