Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Question] Solidus Repack-Commands

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 30, 2008
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
1st i want to say "hi" to all ppl here ... as you can see, im new here ;-)

So, atm im testing the solidus repack. Its my 1st pserver and so i have some questions which commands are exactly needed for...maybe some1 can help me.

1. what command is needed to get a G50...Bow Kings 15-15-5 ?
( /get 246 92 1 ...ok, but how i get the eb on the weapon? )

2. what command is needed to get money/geons ?
( /get 31 ... i only get golden coins )

3. what command is needed to change my job ?
( /gposition ... ? )

4. what command is needed to get some skills, for example focus shot ?

Btw why i cant drop the stuff i got ?

Ok, thats all from me ^^ ... hope you can help me pls ... thx
 
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Oct 6, 2006
Messages
1,490
Reaction score
3
1. the eb you can set in the database, don't know any command to do this ingame (well, I just never needed^^)

2. you can't get money. build a bank npc to change something for high money (and back, how you want^^)

3. there are lists for the jobs ^^
/gposition 1 = 1st job
/gposition 2 = 2nd job
/gposition 3 = 2nd job again, but the other one
or you can do it in database which job you want

4. also in database or give you your job with /gposition and go to the skill teacher :p

you can't drop? if you /get the item, it's like bounded. But if you make the item in your storage, you can drop ( /storage ... /addwarehouse ... test it ^^)
 
Upvote 0

ToF

Master Summoner
Joined
Jun 12, 2007
Messages
513
Reaction score
170
1. the eb you can set in the database, don't know any command to do this ingame (well, I just never needed^^)

2. you can't get money. build a bank npc to change something for high money (and back, how you want^^)

3. there are lists for the jobs ^^
/gposition 1 = 1st job
/gposition 2 = 2nd job
/gposition 3 = 2nd job again, but the other one
or you can do it in database which job you want

4. also in database or give you your job with /gposition and go to the skill teacher :p

you can't drop? if you /get the item, it's like bounded. But if you make the item in your storage, you can drop ( /storage ... /addwarehouse ... test it ^^)


2. you can get money via command... you just dont know how.. i do..

and i know how to make it possible to drop cheated items without do anything in db...
 
Upvote 0
Joined
Sep 10, 2006
Messages
2,817
Reaction score
1,417
update table Item set Num = 2000000000 where Index = 31 and PID = (yourpid)
update table Item set XAttack = 20 where Index = (yourweaponindex) and PID = (yourpid)
update table Item set UpgrLevel = 20 where Index = (yourweaponindex) and PID = (yourpid)
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 19, 2007
Messages
198
Reaction score
2
update table Item set Num = 2000000000 where Index = 31 and PID = (yourpid)
update table Item set XAttack = 20 where Index = (yourweaponindex) and PID = (yourpid)
update table Item set UpgrLevel = 20 where Index = (yourweaponindex) and PID = (yourpid)


XAttack = 20 ?? is it possible to make it higher ?!

ofc and UpgrLevel ???
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 19, 2007
Messages
198
Reaction score
2
it never worked by me higher then 20 xD


i wonder if someone can do somthin to make it higher than 20 .

anyway idk who wanna have somthing More than 20 But .. Knowledge is Good :p

Incase u wanna make a PvP Server :p
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 19, 2007
Messages
198
Reaction score
2
wow ... that cool .. i wonder just how over the 20
just :

update table Item set XAttack = (255 ) where Index = (yourweaponindex) and PID = (yourpid)
update table Item set UpgrLevel = (255) where Index = (yourweaponindex) and PID = (yourpid)

or wht !!!
 
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 30, 2008
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
You can do +255 / 255eb. Think that was the max.
cant remember how, think i used a admin tool to do it.

Ya thats right...255-255 is max.


Thx all for your posts, it was really helpful !!!

But i have another problem, i dont want to spam a new thread, so maybe some1 can me also help ... :smilie3: ?

I download the WebAdmin v.2 Repack by "soldier10785" ... installed all, login-database-mainserver = all ok, but when i try to login nothing happend (like others here^^) But its not possible to open the "config.pk" with "pkEditor"

So i read all threads/ posts here about `updating kosp + serial` (but it dont work cause of 31.07), `making your engine.exe`, `Using Swordcrypt` and and and ... but i dont find a solution :sq_yellow

I mean, i only want to use the server for privat & lan, so i dont need a protection like kosp, i only want to check out this repack.

So, how i can get my WebAdmin-server online without the kosp ?
What i need to do ... new engine.exe, new config.pk, delete all "protect.dll" ???

So please, if some1 knows the answer ( maybe the easy answer^^ ) for this problem...please post it here

thx
 
Upvote 0
Back
Top