Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[R34-R63] Packet Structures service

Status
Not open for further replies.
Joined
Oct 26, 2012
Messages
2,357
Reaction score
1,086
I will try to answer all requests and give you the packet structures you want.
Submit this:

PHP:
[B]Packet id (optional)[/B] - If you know the packet header say it here
[B]SWF Revision[/B] - The SWF revision (RELEASE63......) which you want to know the structure for.
[B]What it does[/B] - For what you want the structure (wired, roller, jukebox)

Notes:
- I don't do anything for shockwave versions
- Works for any version from R34 to R63
- Try to answer as soon as possible
 
Ask me about Daoism
Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2010
Messages
1,560
Reaction score
393
This isn't a packet structure request, but you seem to know about digging around SWFs, could you find where the "Put IP in SWF trick" is done in this Habbo.swf revision? (RELEASE63-201211141113-913728051, I'm going to guess that's the one that BcStorm uses..).
 
Joined
Aug 10, 2011
Messages
7,400
Reaction score
3,295
This isn't a packet structure request, but you seem to know about digging around SWFs, could you find where the "Put IP in SWF trick" is done in this Habbo.swf revision? (RELEASE63-201211141113-913728051, I'm going to guess that's the one that BcStorm uses..).

I only know for a swf compatible with phoenix. My best guess is ask Leenster.
 
Master Summoner
Joined
Jan 20, 2011
Messages
512
Reaction score
163
i need the packet structure of furni matic in the build of bcstorm and if you could post headers of it would be nice 2
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Oct 21, 2012
Messages
44
Reaction score
13
Incoming.UpdateAllMount for RELEASE63-201211141113-913728051 please. It updates the horses status with a 'Tick' so anyone can mount it :)
 
Run, but I'll find you.
Joined
Jan 29, 2011
Messages
777
Reaction score
327
RELEASE63-201211141113-913728051
(if you could also get the packet header, that would be gr8 :) )


Room Promotions: Tab in the navigator (make it load the latest promotions).
promotion catalogue page? (make it show, creating the promotion)
making the promotion show on the sidebar in your room
editing the promotion, saving the changes.

Sorry if this is a lot
 
Joined
Oct 26, 2012
Messages
2,357
Reaction score
1,086
RELEASE63-201211141113-913728051
(if you could also get the packet header, that would be gr8 :) )


Room Promotions: Tab in the navigator (make it load the latest promotions).
promotion catalogue page? (make it show, creating the promotion)
making the promotion show on the sidebar in your room
editing the promotion, saving the changes.

Sorry if this is a lot

About the room promotions tab, it loads rooms and send the same structure as own rooms, all rooms and other types of rooms in navigator
The structure ends with:

string - name of promotion
string - description of promotion
int - time left

My structure of serialize roomdata (so without tab poop) is:

PHP:
            Msg.AppendUInt32(Id);
            Msg.AppendStringWithBreak(Caption);
            Msg.AppendBool(true);
            Msg.AppendUInt32(OwnerId);
            Msg.AppendStringWithBreak((OwnerId != 0) ? Owner : "UNKNOWN OWNER");
            Msg.AppendInt32((RoomState == Rooms.RoomState.OPEN) ? 0 : (RoomState == Rooms.RoomState.LOCKED) ? 1 : 2);
            Msg.AppendInt32((HarmonyEnvironment.Rooms.ContainsKey(Id)) ? HarmonyEnvironment.Rooms[Id].Count : 0);
            Msg.AppendInt32(UsersMax);
            Msg.AppendStringWithBreak(Description);
            Msg.AppendInt32(0);
            Msg.AppendInt32(0);
            Msg.AppendInt32(Score);
            Msg.AppendInt32(0); // ?
            Msg.AppendInt32(Category);
            Msg.AppendInt32(GroupId); // group ID

            if (GroupId > 0)
            {
                var Group = GroupManager.Parse(GroupId);
                Msg.AppendStringWithBreak(Group.Name); // group name if possible
                Msg.AppendStringWithBreak(Group.Badge); // group badge if possible
            }
            else
            {
                Msg.AppendStringWithBreak("");
                Msg.AppendStringWithBreak("");
            }

            Msg.AppendStringWithBreak(""); // TODO: Find out, nothing to do with groups I guess as it's always [0][0] (char 0 + char 0)
            Msg.AppendInt32(Tags.Count());

            foreach (var Tag in Tags)
                Msg.AppendStringWithBreak(Tag);

            Msg.AppendInt32(0);
            Msg.AppendInt32(0);
            Msg.AppendInt32(0);
            Msg.AppendBool(true);
            Msg.AppendBool(true);

            if (PromotedId == 0)
            {
                Msg.AppendStringWithBreak("");
                Msg.AppendStringWithBreak("");
                Msg.AppendInt32(0);
            }
            else
            {
                DataRow Row = HarmonyEnvironment.dbManager.getOutput<DataRow>("SELECT * FROM `rooms_promoted` WHERE id = '" + PromotedId + "'");
                RoomPromote Promote = RoomPromote.Parse(Row);

                Msg.AppendStringWithBreak(Promote.Name);
                Msg.AppendStringWithBreak(Promote.Description);
                Msg.AppendInt32(0); // TODO:Time left
            }
(taken from Ferri v1.0)

The promotion create catalogue page is a catalogue page:
layout=roomads
amount of images=2 (don't know if 1 works, I logged with int 2)
image 1=events_header
image 2=string.Empty
amount of texts=2 (useless??)
text 1=string.Empty
text 2=string.Empty

The header and structure for rooms (to show up):
header 1558
structure:
bool
int AMOUNT
foreach/while:
int
string
bool

About promotion I have to look another time, I'm busy studying for test week.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 7, 2011
Messages
120
Reaction score
12
hey i need the incoming packet id for the help request button screen: revesion: Release63-201211141113-913728051
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 7, 2011
Messages
120
Reaction score
12
i'm using the BC Emulator :D and the packet is wrong.. i need the new packet :D for the send button :D because when i click on the button then don't send the message to a staff o_O xD
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top