Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

RanSiege CP (Moded by Ego Ran)

Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Mar 24, 2011
Messages
1,632
Reaction score
145
yes its working only admin pannel have to be make. all functions use prime prime.bak
 
Joined
Feb 8, 2009
Messages
524
Reaction score
106
bk cp doesnt have a db.. it uses ranuser db.... to change to this cp, you just need to restore the db of dutchCP and it should be good to go... but old accounts registered on the bk cp, needs to activate their account in this cp.....
 
Master Summoner
Joined
Dec 25, 2011
Messages
544
Reaction score
12
yeah ,, but the this cp is use only for registration ^^v no add stat/reset stat/ change class and so on...

you're wrong amigos!!



Untitled - RanSiege CP (Moded by Ego Ran) - RaGEZONE Forums
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Quit
Loyal Member
Joined
Oct 18, 2006
Messages
709
Reaction score
94
i got this error
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Mythic Archon
Joined
Oct 18, 2011
Messages
721
Reaction score
38
How about login in Cpanel? it always Error even if I use the default user and pass.
 
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Mar 24, 2011
Messages
1,632
Reaction score
145
its working the problem only is the admin pannel
 
Last edited:
Quit
Loyal Member
Joined
Oct 18, 2006
Messages
709
Reaction score
94
already check the ChaReborn, and CharReborn Count will appear...
 
Quit
Loyal Member
Joined
Oct 18, 2006
Messages
709
Reaction score
94
@back space

i know now, how to do admin panel work hehehe
 
Quit
Loyal Member
Joined
Oct 18, 2006
Messages
709
Reaction score
94
my problem now ... the error i post above, about ChaReborn T_T
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Dec 8, 2012
Messages
265
Reaction score
41
nice share man..

complete share all functions working on me :)

:thumbup1: :thumbup1: :thumbup1: :thumbup1: :thumbup1:
 
Quit
Loyal Member
Joined
Oct 18, 2006
Messages
709
Reaction score
94
same prbz, and when you press reborn reborn is not working because your character is level 0...
sir my problem is not reborn.. my only problem is the error in my Attachment..
 
Back
Top