Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

RanSiege CP (Moded by Ego Ran)

Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Dec 16, 2012
Messages
1,125
Reaction score
93
Go back to elementary :)

admin panel account is protected, because some of dutch x panels can bypass the admin panel using add links.
now check settings.php :)

oh really? do not share if you dont share the guide ... you know this is release .. not guessing section... you have two brain but both ID***
 
Mythic Archon
Joined
Oct 18, 2011
Messages
721
Reaction score
38
create your admin account on settings.php


PS:

I'm free tonight, just pm me if you me to help you in private

we can use teamviewer if needed

Can you make a guide on how to add in admin account in settings.php?
 
Wazup fucckerrsss
Joined
Jan 14, 2008
Messages
472
Reaction score
90
anyone else know how to migrate bkcp database to this control panel database?
 
Quit
Loyal Member
Joined
Oct 18, 2006
Messages
706
Reaction score
94
ok this is how admin panel works

1. Glacier DB also working
2. Open Setting.php
you will see this in setting.php
$host['ip'] = "192.168.1.164"; <<< Ur IP to connect to admin panel.. if ur using a dynamic IP,
$host['user'] = "1"; <<<<< ur username
$host['pass'] = "1"; <<<<< Ur password


just Remember,, NO ONE CAN Connect if other IP will try to Login Your admin panel
 
Joined
Dec 5, 2011
Messages
808
Reaction score
241
ok this is how admin panel works

1. Glacier DB also working
2. Open Setting.php
you will see this in setting.php
$host['ip'] = "192.168.1.164"; <<< Ur IP to connect to admin panel.. if ur using a dynamic IP,
$host['user'] = "1"; <<<<< ur username
$host['pass'] = "1"; <<<<< Ur password


just Remember,, NO ONE CAN Connect if other IP will try to Login Your admin panel

Exactly ;)
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 23, 2013
Messages
64
Reaction score
1
its because u havent executed the script for your RanUser>>userinfo.dbo


you have to drop and create to new query

and find something like this USERSQ and USERSA delete that 2 lines... somewhere in the middle part... then execute.. then re execute the script.. given earlier.. somewhat SET ANSI NULLS on.. just look for it. ^^
 
Joined
Jan 28, 2010
Messages
401
Reaction score
42
its because u havent executed the script for your RanUser>>userinfo.dbo


you have to drop and create to new query

and find something like this USERSQ and USERSA delete that 2 lines... somewhere in the middle part... then execute.. then re execute the script.. given earlier.. somewhat SET ANSI NULLS on.. just look for it. ^^

ok then i iwll run this query

GO
/****** Object: Table [dbo].[UserInfo] Script Date: 02/27/2012 11:42:46 ******/
SET ANSI_NULLS ON
GO
SET QUOTED_IDENTIFIER ON
GO
SET ANSI_PADDING ON
GO
ALTER TABLE UserInfo
ADD UserSQ varchar(50),UserSA varchar(50);

GO
SET ANSI_PADDING OFF

---
thanks bro now its fully working..
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Nov 9, 2012
Messages
290
Reaction score
2
ok this is how admin panel works

1. Glacier DB also working
2. Open Setting.php
you will see this in setting.php
$host['ip'] = "192.168.1.164"; <<< Ur IP to connect to admin panel.. if ur using a dynamic IP,
$host['user'] = "1"; <<<<< ur username
$host['pass'] = "1"; <<<<< Ur password


just Remember,, NO ONE CAN Connect if other IP will try to Login Your admin panel

Thx its Work Perfectly
 
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Dec 16, 2012
Messages
1,125
Reaction score
93
where to edit this

11.JPG - RanSiege CP (Moded by Ego Ran) - RaGEZONE Forums
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Back
Top