Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

RanSiege CP (Moded by Ego Ran)

Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Mar 24, 2011
Messages
1,631
Reaction score
145
go to release find primeran controll pannel then download the database
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
May 17, 2012
Messages
148
Reaction score
0
Can you fix this sir.???

Cant show the level and rebirth..?? How to fix sir.>??

1 - RanSiege CP (Moded by Ego Ran) - RaGEZONE Forums Untitled - RanSiege CP (Moded by Ego Ran) - RaGEZONE Forums
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
May 17, 2012
Messages
148
Reaction score
0
how to make my rancp not using ip address ??? like example.. rageran.com/rancp..?/ plss help... bcos.. my ip address can`t see in other computer shop...
 
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Mar 24, 2011
Messages
1,631
Reaction score
145
how to make my rancp not using ip address ??? like example.. rageran.com/rancp..?/ plss help... bcos.. my ip address can`t see in other computer shop...

make sure your ip is static.and about the rageran.com .com is not free domain
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
May 17, 2012
Messages
148
Reaction score
0
ok ok.. ahm.. can you help me to setup my rancp..

asero1933: tagalog HERE: pa turo nmn kung paano oh.. plss.??
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 23, 2013
Messages
64
Reaction score
1
What is the username and password of admin cpanel please reply to my comment !

$folder = ""; /* folder name always insert ( / ) example /g-ran if there is no folder just blank */
$host['ip'] = "IP";
$host['user'] = "1"; <<<<<<<edit this one for username
$host['pass'] = "1"; <<<<<< edit this one for pasword
$dfconfig['web_title'] = "OBSCURE RAN EN2";
$dfconfig['max_rb'] = "50";
$dfconfig['gt_m'] = "60"; //GAME TIME how minutes per points //
$dfconfig['gt_p'] = "1"; //GAME TIME points per minutes

it's in settings.php if your using xampp
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
May 11, 2011
Messages
157
Reaction score
28
can someone give a hint on how to enable function of this cp . please.. ? and another thing please share prime.bak . i cant find it on release section for almost 3hours. please nid some hand here!
 
Back
Top