Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Rejected from Server!!

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 9, 2008
Messages
24
Reaction score
0
ive followed the [GUIDE]How to create a RO Server with eAthena-Stable/SQL but when I already finished it and im going to login I am always "Rejected from the Server" how can I fix this? cuz at the faqs section the link doesnt work!! pls I need your help


Sorry for my bad english
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 18, 2008
Messages
38
Reaction score
0
If you are logging in with your Server account (the one that connects to your database), then it won't work.

Possibly, your info in sclientinfo.xml is wrong so check that as well.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 9, 2008
Messages
24
Reaction score
0
the things on my sclientinfo.xml is correct


PLEASE HELP ME :(
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 3, 2008
Messages
80
Reaction score
0
Can you post a screenshot of your client error as well as a screenshot of your login,char, and map servers?

Being detailed when asking for help and providing something that people can look at is always a plus.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 9, 2008
Messages
24
Reaction score
0
thanks all for ur answer but I already fix it by myself^_^

on my sql database insted of my account gender is S(the default) ive change it to M ^^ and now no problems
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 9, 2008
Messages
24
Reaction score
0
nope cuz i didnt understand if what he said^_^ by th way solved
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 27, 2008
Messages
21
Reaction score
0
Remember to create another account from ur control pannel and then change it to GM in ur database(change lvl to 99). You can't log in with the ragnarok account. Also remember to insert the right IP in ur sclientinfo which is 127.0.0.1, or ur LAN IP and if u want others to connect, put ur WAN IP or hamachi IP.
 
Back
Top