Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[REL] PreHosted Dcrs.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Initiate Mage
Joined
Aug 15, 2007
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
hello i said on a thread i was going to upload dcrs for you lot to use i no it isnt hard to host dcrs but its great for noobs or people who cba to wait for them to upload lol, i will be adding more dcrs soon like v24,v25 and maybe some old ones.

**IF YOU WANT SOME FURNI HOST LIKE CUSTOMS OR MAYBE SOME FURNI WHICH ISNT ON THE DCR POST A REPLY WITH THE CCTS FILES I WILL BE HAPPY TO UPLOAD THEM :) **

V23:





more will be added soon!
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 9, 2007
Messages
165
Reaction score
0
I get an error when using yours. :|
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 24, 2008
Messages
177
Reaction score
1
ver nice good for people who dont know how to host there own!
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 7, 2007
Messages
72
Reaction score
0
Lol, it's not hard to host own DCRs?
it take long time thou'

It takes short time if you host them on your computer/server, if you can manage to host a retro server, I'm sure you can also host them in your computer/server. Then it will be like, retro online = site online = loader online. rofl
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 13, 2008
Messages
12
Reaction score
2
Also you can host the dcr's vars texts hof_furni ect of your computer. Though only you can play ;)
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 7, 2007
Messages
72
Reaction score
0
If u mean hosting them from your PC then they don't work so well because i tried and i always had trouble laoding and such,

Yeah, if you need 2 loader so that you can play your hotel, then you'll probaby need 2 external text and variables. As i know some people can't use their WAN IP if they host all that in their computer. But somehome i'm able to go into my domain after editing some of the details in my modem, my domain is hosted with a dns service and it's point to my wan ip. Those layout on my thread was hosted on my comp, but it's weird though.
 
Rip Akaruz
Loyal Member
Joined
Dec 18, 2007
Messages
934
Reaction score
12
thank you josh for uploading your dcrs

thanks pixelpro321
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Aug 25, 2008
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Thanks for uploading they worked for me :)

But ive been able to use them for about 2 days and now it gives me a black after loading ( name )
 
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
May 2, 2007
Messages
1,217
Reaction score
4
nice.. dcrs but i host my own
 
d.^.^.b
Loyal Member
Joined
Mar 31, 2008
Messages
1,344
Reaction score
38
Can you post a laoder with them please i am to lazy to make my own XD
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 6, 2008
Messages
187
Reaction score
16
Links broken. You're hosting account has been suspended :(
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top