Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release] Server files with a few new features.

Joined
Apr 28, 2005
Messages
6,953
Reaction score
2,419
Update
Replaced the autosave function with the save command.

Update 2
Replaced /prof <number> <level> with /wskill <name> <level>

Update 3
Teleporting commands edited.

Update 4
Added the missing character class Dragon Archer.

Info

The item command works like this;

Code:
 /item <Item Name> <Quality> <Sockets> <+#> <-#> <Enchanted HP>
Code:
<Item Name> - Name of the item
<Quality> - Number from 3 to 7 with 7 being Super
<Sockets> Number from 0 to 2
<+#> - Number from 0-9
<-#> - Damage -X%
<Enchanted HP> - HP +X

Save command;
/save - use it before you logout.
Ron - [Release] Server files with a few new features. - RaGEZONE Forums

/wskill Command;

Instead of using the /prof command and putting the number of the weapon skill, you can now simply use /wskill and the name of the skill without having to look up the numbers. Heres an example..

Lets say we want our blade skill at level 20. We type this
Code:
/wskill blade 20

This should save a bit of hassle on having to look up the skill number you want to increase.

Teleporting Commands;

I edited the teleporting commands a little bit since I was bored. Now instead of just using /scroll tc, you can use /scroll tc, /scroll twincity, /scroll TwinCity and you can use /tele instead of /scroll. I edited this for all the maps. Added commands are;
Code:
/scroll mapname
/scroll MapName
/tele mapname
/tele MapName
You can still use the old scroll command too.
Enjoy.

Link:

or
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 24, 2006
Messages
173
Reaction score
2
Yea thanx man . - I'll try and give some feedback !
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
May 29, 2006
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
anyway that you might be offering some more help with the server? as in adding scripts, and how to add npc, monsters and so on?
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Joined
Apr 28, 2005
Messages
6,953
Reaction score
2,419
anyway that you might be offering some more help with the server? as in adding scripts, and how to add npc, monsters and so on?

I would, but I can't. Well I can, but it would be incomplete. You have to use a hacking tool to get some of the monster info for the database and you can't post hacks on RZ, so I probably wont make a guide on that.
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
May 29, 2006
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
np, I been playing around with the db and added some monster spawn points but im not sure how to make them wander around the area. also they will not attack unless they get attacked first.
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 27, 2007
Messages
53
Reaction score
0
hey guys i got 2 probs
1.is there a command for arrows?
2.if i get an item it wont apear before i relog so i save and when i try to relog to server lags :(
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 24, 2007
Messages
13
Reaction score
0
Well, the /item is alil buggy, lol, but that doesn't really matter. BUT The one item I've been tryin to make, won't work! >.> Tryin to make a GMRobe, just doesn't wanna work lol =P
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 27, 2007
Messages
53
Reaction score
0
i managed to make a moonbow and it worked but the rest isnt :p
off topic:does anyone know a link on a forum of how to add npcs?
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 26, 2007
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Ok my Commands are working somethimes(whenever they want i guess) but everytime i dc and log back in all equips are gone o.o
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Mar 5, 2007
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Hey Guys well i played the old qonquer server before the toke out the @commands and i was wondering how i can make it so you can use all the @commands instead of /commands any idea?
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 18, 2006
Messages
44
Reaction score
0
Hello,

Whats with the unable to download scenario ?. I use IDM, and RapidShare doesn't seem to download the right file, Well it downloads as a IE Explorer.. file. Then when i go to open it. It doesn't show or take me to the website, anyone know whats the problem or is rapidshare experiencing problems with there servers
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Aug 29, 2006
Messages
75
Reaction score
0
Hello,

Whats with the unable to download scenario ?. I use IDM, and RapidShare doesn't seem to download the right file, Well it downloads as a IE Explorer.. file. Then when i go to open it. It doesn't show or take me to the website, anyone know whats the problem or is rapidshare experiencing problems with there servers
the link works fine u just have to press FREE and then type the code
 
Joined
Apr 28, 2005
Messages
6,953
Reaction score
2,419
Hello,

Whats with the unable to download scenario ?. I use IDM, and RapidShare doesn't seem to download the right file, Well it downloads as a IE Explorer.. file. Then when i go to open it. It doesn't show or take me to the website, anyone know whats the problem or is rapidshare experiencing problems with there servers

Attached the files to the post for you.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 19, 2006
Messages
102
Reaction score
0
its odd but none of the commands are working :S
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Mar 22, 2006
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
Hi i need some Password and Login to Datafile some on help me whear i find this
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jun 15, 2007
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
interesting, I just made my sever *working on mob spawns and NPC's right now* and all commands are working, I can make any item, I managed to make all skills work and to be saved, still have to deal with a error or bug that keeps closing Conquer when players are on the server, I'm guessing too much info sent...dunno yet
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Nov 2, 2006
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
Have you deleted the upload? Because on this topic neither your other one, I cannot download any files because it says you have deleted them all.
 
Back
Top