Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Request] Gm Commands

Reaction score
Hi, im new to the private server community and i'm eager to learn how to code. Can anyone please explain the methods behind the Gm Commands; how to read and edit them? I searched google and ragezone and i'm without any luck finding a tutorial. If anyone can explain in detail how it works or has seen a tutorial please reply, i would be really greatfull. If it helps i'm using Lithium V111 Base. :w00t:

Edit: I'm basicly trying to customize/clean up the Gm commands for admin/head gm/jr/donor.

BloopBloop
Reaction score
You should start learning the basics of java, before you continue with private server development

This site will help you learning java:
Thenewboston.org

Do you know what this means?
Code:
System.out.println("Haaai");

Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Agreed with Hilia. If you have no programming experience you're in over your head. I have been programming for years and it still takes considerable time.

At any rate, if you open the source then open client->messages->commands you'll see a separate file for each gm rank. Sort through that and once it makes sense to you, you'll know how to add/remove commands.

Upvote 0
Custom Title Activated
Reaction score
Agreed with Hilia. If you have no programming experience you're in over your head. I have been programming for years and it still takes considerable time.

At any rate, if you open the source then open client->messages->commands you'll see a separate file for each gm rank. Sort through that and once it makes sense to you, you'll know how to add/remove commands.