Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Request] Mautareta map

Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 16, 2012
Messages
187
Reaction score
29
Okay as the topic name says I need the map where mautareta spawns..

And there comes a brilliant genius guy who would be like:
- OMGWTFBBQ TROLOL WHY DON'T YOU JUST COPY IT FROM HANIN

My answer is I've already tried smartass but still I have no clue which map it is and still doesnt teleport me to the coordinates anyways..

So would be nice if someone would tell me about that...

Just need the map name like 034_028 or so

Thanks in advance =)
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 16, 2012
Messages
187
Reaction score
29
/set frame yeah thats incase if it lets me teleport to there but i don't have the map and i don't know which one it is

so could you teleport to there and tell me the numbers? 033_033 can u tell me which number it is ?
thanks :D
 
Upvote 0

ASN

Please STAHP!
Joined
Dec 21, 2010
Messages
919
Reaction score
729
Since soul gave you the coordinates (idk if they're correct) you could count the map nr by yourself following this tut

For the newbies ^^! hope it helps you.

Say you have a map : n_041_033.ksm
but no coorinates to get there.. what do you do??

Multiply the map numbers by 8192 to get in game coorinates.
41 x 8192 = 335872
33 x 8192 = 270336

if you're using KOSP/KOCP you can use this command ingame:

/move2 0 335872 270336 to port to the map...


So it would be like:

385024 : 8192 = 47
286720 : 8192 = 35

Map nr---> 47x35, njoy
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 16, 2012
Messages
187
Reaction score
29
Before even looking at your post, you always get my likes ^^ Thanks in advance gotta try hehe =)
 
Upvote 0

ASN

Please STAHP!
Joined
Dec 21, 2010
Messages
919
Reaction score
729
Before even looking at your post, you always get my likes ^^ Thanks in advance gotta try hehe =)

Hah ;d If coords were correct, it should work, but first you'll probably have to add this map (no clue what map they used but its seems to be new one)
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 16, 2012
Messages
187
Reaction score
29
Alright, does not teleport me to there for some reason.. but here is what I have done:
Server side:
I defined 47x35 at InitMap as following:
( initmap ( index 0 ) ( kind 1 ) ( xy 47 35 ) ( filename "n_047_035.ksm" ) )

Client side:
I've added n_047_035.kcm and n_047_035.opl

And it still doesn't want to teleport me to there while using /move2 0 385024 286720
So what could have gone wrong? thanks in advance =)

Solved, was not defined at config.pk.. thanks =)
 
Upvote 0
Back
Top