RoboSrc - GMS Like - Constant Updates - Stable Source - v.75

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 29, 2010
Messages
8
Reaction score
1

Not Sure What That Did... I'm Still Not Getting EXP
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 10, 2008
Messages
176
Reaction score
3
okay dude np^^

okay the intro is bugged. you cant make a koc
not all montsers give exp
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 30, 2009
Messages
180
Reaction score
76
im not a big fan of public sources and it seems that most of the additions were releases from krypto or from others here, but it seems professionaly done, nice work
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jun 28, 2009
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
upon clicking the "ok" button after dying, the popup goes away but you don't get teleported anywhere.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 10, 2008
Messages
176
Reaction score
3
my rates are at 20x.
thats not too high?!

it shows nothing during the intro in the bat
the intro pops up and the woman appears but then the screen keeps to be black and you cant do anything
 
Last edited:
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Aug 27, 2008
Messages
256
Reaction score
81
To fix the EXP bug, go to MapleMonster.java and look for
Code:
if (expDisabled == true) {
And replace it with
Code:
if (expDisabled == false) {

Then your done. Simple fix.
 
may web.very maple.pls.
Loyal Member
Joined
Aug 12, 2009
Messages
1,810
Reaction score
606
Or....
do this.
MapleMonster.java (src/server/life)
delete:
PHP:
    private boolean expDisabled = false;

also this
PHP:
    public void disableExp() {
        this.expDisabled = true;
    }
    public boolean expDisabled() {
        return expDisabled;
    }
Find:
public void killedMob(MapleMap map, int baseExp, boolean mostDamage)
and replace that whole function with this:
PHP:
        @Override
        public void killedMob(MapleMap map, int baseExp, boolean mostDamage) {
            MapleCharacter chr = cserv.getPlayerStorage().getCharacterById(chrid);
            if (chr != null && chr.getMap() == map) {
                    giveExpToCharacter(chr, baseExp, mostDamage, 1);
            }
        }

Last but not least, find this
PHP:
if (expDisabled == true) {
                    giveExpToCharacter(expReceiver.getKey(), expReceiver.getValue(), mostDamage ? expReceiver.getKey() == highest : false, expMap.size());
                }
and replace it with this
PHP:
                    giveExpToCharacter(expReceiver.getKey(), expReceiver.getValue(), mostDamage ? expReceiver.getKey() == highest : false, expMap.size());
 
Status
Not open for further replies.