Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Running Two [double] clients in 1299

Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 26, 2007
Messages
111
Reaction score
0


download that exe, put it in your 1299 ko folder. first, run your first char via your old (first-original) exe. run your second char via this (giriş) .exe .

Warning: You can put both exe(s) in same folder as well. they'll work.

if your pc above 512ram . you can play well.

enjoy...
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 10, 2006
Messages
78
Reaction score
1
Re: [Share]Running Two [double] clients in 1299

DELETE Link or use it own risk!!
From Joti virus scan:
A-Squared
Found Trojan-Spy.Win32.Agent.cda
AntiVir
Found TR/Spy.Agent.cda.2
ArcaVir
Found Trojan.Downloader.Vb.Awp
Avast
Found Win32:Agent-AAZN
AVG Antivirus
Found PSW.Agent.STI
BitDefender
Found Trojan.Generic.240729
ClamAV
Found Trojan.Spy-31663
CPsecure
Found Troj.Spy.W32.Agent.cda
Dr.Web
Found nothing
F-Prot Antivirus
Found W32/Pws.BCEB
F-Secure Anti-Virus
Found Trojan-Spy.Win32.Agent.cda
Fortinet
Found Spy/Agent (probable variant)
Ikarus
Found Trojan-Spy.Win32.Agent.cda
Kaspersky Anti-Virus
Found Trojan-Spy.Win32.Agent.cda
NOD32
Found probably a variant of Win32/Spy.Agent (probable variant)
Norman Virus Control
Found nothing
Panda Antivirus
Found Trj/Downloader.MDW
Sophos Antivirus
Found Mal/Generic-A
VirusBuster
Found nothing
VBA32
Found Trojan-Spy.Win32.Agent.cda
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 26, 2007
Messages
111
Reaction score
0
Re: [Share]Running Two [double] clients in 1299

using it since a long time. nothing appears. do that you want.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 10, 2006
Messages
78
Reaction score
1
Re: [Share]Running Two [double] clients in 1299

Things dont appear whit trojans, they disappear ;)
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 10, 2006
Messages
78
Reaction score
1
Re: [Share]Running Two [double] clients in 1299

It was a joke, so relax.
I know 1299 have "virus" but compare to that logg whit a normal 1299 exe and you se its loots of more in this 1.
But use it, i dont care, i was just friendly and warn ppl about it, sry
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 26, 2006
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Re: [Share]Running Two [double] clients in 1299

or you can just use skips dual client... safer and faster and you can open more clients
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 13, 2006
Messages
55
Reaction score
0
Re: [Share]Running Two [double] clients in 1299

Here is better tool for useing 50x client ;]


enjoy
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jan 3, 2008
Messages
299
Reaction score
1
Re: [Share]Running Two [double] clients in 1299

So, this basically releasing a tool that would make it easier for dupers to do their thang', thanks <_<
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 26, 2008
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
Re: [Share]Running Two [double] clients in 1299

oh well... dual clients are very useful for many things other then dupeing, and they gotta be released somewhere.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 21, 2007
Messages
81
Reaction score
1
Re: [Share]Running Two [double] clients in 1299

Just not here.
This is a server development forum, not a hacking forum.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 26, 2007
Messages
111
Reaction score
0
Re: [Share]Running Two [double] clients in 1299

didnt know. is that a hack xS
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 13, 2006
Messages
55
Reaction score
0
Re: [Share]Running Two [double] clients in 1299

hmm i dont release this here for ppl who want dupe or something like that ..
But this is good program for GMs...
U can have gm online and normal player ....
Want use this ??? just use ...
want use it for dupe ? fu ...
so dont use this to dupe .. kids ;]
Cya
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 26, 2007
Messages
111
Reaction score
0
Re: [Share]Running Two [double] clients in 1299

you can use it as you want . as projektnofx says.
 
Back
Top