Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

RYL is Unreal

FFA

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
FFA - RYL is Unreal - RaGEZONE Forums

Hey guys, I'm a 3D/Video artist that has been tinkering with RYL stuff as I'm learning about UE4/3D.
Here is some of my developments so far.

First Test

Testing Texture Maps
Human-

Akkan-
[video]https://www.facebook.com/100076455648608/videos/pcb.115007281057793/308707601044277[/video]

Animation/Mob Mechanics
[video]https://www.facebook.com/100076455648608/videos/pcb.115007674391087/266564625423124[/video]
[video]https://www.facebook.com/100076455648608/videos/pcb.115007674391087/1092069844888979[/video]
Cape Simulation
- Update1

Effects
Portal Effect
-Update2

Maps
AlmightyGround Map imported/Parts of Pirate Town- Lighting/texture issues.

AlmightyGround HeightMap with procedural Terrain, water, higher resolution textures.
- Update1
Scyna Island/Waterfalls/more animations. - Update3

Any Ideas or Suggestions, send them my way here or on Discord!
HiFromFarAway#5836 Discord

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Master Summoner
Top Poster Of Month
Reaction score
Great Joob ! :thumbup: Can i ask why RYL ? why not for example Lineage or Shaiya ?

FFA

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
RYL was my first MMORPG when i was a teenager in 2005 and I always liked its artstyle/Unique characters/races. I have not played the other two games you mentioned, so I am unaware of them.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
wow nice. warfare should release RYL with unreal Engine on 2023, are u part of warfare team?

while i really like that people still work on RYL and try to push it higher, this video is odd.