Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

servers being inspected ? why ?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 28, 2006
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
i make all correct , but when i put login and pass , see " servers are being inspected " . i put correct my wanip . dunno why put this XD
 
Elite Diviner
Loyal Member
Joined
Jan 15, 2005
Messages
498
Reaction score
3
edit the database and insert the the info for the channels
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 16, 2006
Messages
32
Reaction score
0
I have same error sin. Edit this file?
[DATABASE]
serverid=1
mysql_host=localhost
mysql_user=root
mysql_pass=
mysql_database=roseon

[LOGINSERVER]
minimal_level=300
loginip=127.0.0.1
loginport=29000
loginpass=789456

[CHARSERVER]
delete_time=3600
charip=127.0.0.1
charport=29100
charpass=456123

[WORLDSERVER]
worldip=127.0.0.1
worldport=29200
worldpass=321654
exp_rate=5
drop_rate=5
drop_type=2
zuly_rate=5
welcome_msg=Welcome to Rose Online
autosave=1
savetime=3600
delay=10
 
Elite Diviner
Loyal Member
Joined
Jan 15, 2005
Messages
498
Reaction score
3
yes just edit u sql info and it should connect
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 16, 2006
Messages
32
Reaction score
0
Are you on msn right now? Because I do not know which to edit them 2.
 
Elite Diviner
Loyal Member
Joined
Jan 15, 2005
Messages
498
Reaction score
3
how hard is to edit a simple config

[DATABASE]
serverid=1
mysql_host=localhost
mysql_user=root <<<<<< YOUR SQL USER NAME
mysql_pass= <<<<<< YOUR SQL PASSWORD
mysql_database=roseon <<<<<< YOUR SQL DATABASE

its that simple
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 11, 2004
Messages
98
Reaction score
0
You edit the config file along with the channels table in the SQL. Also, make sure you change 300 to 100 in your config file : minimal_level=100 not
minimal_level=300

I had this problem too and I fixed it doing that. Read the stickies.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 16, 2006
Messages
32
Reaction score
0
Stuck at channels now "Says down for main"
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 11, 2004
Messages
98
Reaction score
0
Well, do a check list:

Did you change all the the settings in the config?
Did you change the Channels?
Did you let your client update?
Are your server exes running properly?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 28, 2006
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
Anyone known what is wrong here ? o0 :(

akiki10 - servers being inspected ? why ? - RaGEZONE Forums



MA config :

[DATABASE]
serverid=1
mysql_host=localhost
mysql_user=root
mysql_pass=
mysql_database=rosen_beta

[LOGINSERVER]
minimal_level=100
loginip=127.0.0.1
loginport=29000
loginpass=789456

[CHARSERVER]
delete_time=3600
charip=127.0.0.1
charport=29100
charpass=456123

[WORLDSERVER]
worldip=127.0.0.1
worldport=29200
worldpass=321654
exp_rate=5
drop_rate=5
drop_type=2
zuly_rate=5
welcome_msg=Welcome to Rose Online
autosave=1
savetime=3600
delay=10
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 28, 2006
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
1.28 is the version , well i try update " more " xd
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 28, 2006
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
ups now launcher have " lunar image " its nice ? correct ? xS
 
Elite Diviner
Loyal Member
Joined
Jan 15, 2005
Messages
498
Reaction score
3
akiki10 do no double post
your 1st warning
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 28, 2006
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
Ok sorry sin , but i still with the same problem . this is crazy dude . Cant undertand why allways i see this msg . edit all : config , channels , bat ... dunno why dont run
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 11, 2004
Messages
98
Reaction score
0
Try following the mega guide step by step again and if it doesn't work, I'll come back and try to help you
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 15, 2006
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Man Go In Your Confing.ini and change the minimal_level - 300 to minimal_level 100 and you can login to play :p because that is accsess level and 300 is only for GM and u need to change it to 100 to connect with a normal account :) and man this beta version suck because not have monsters in Luna many quests dont work and dont have monsters in many towns !!!!!! Take Another Files or Repair Yours :) !!!!!!
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 11, 2004
Messages
98
Reaction score
0
Man Go In Your Confing.ini and change the minimal_level - 300 to minimal_level 100 and you can login to play :p because that is accsess level and 300 is only for GM and u need to change it to 100 to connect with a normal account :) and man this beta version suck because not have monsters in Luna many quests dont work and dont have monsters in many towns !!!!!! Take Another Files or Repair Yours :) !!!!!!

Did you even look at his config files? Take the time to read and you will see he did change it to 100.

As for this being beta, if you don't like it, don't play. Or you could learn something for a change and develop it on your own.


Oh yeah, haven't you ever heard of a ?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top