Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

!sethp !setmp command(Odin)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jun 22, 2008
Messages
50
Reaction score
0
I made some simple edit to the GM command, to set HP or MP, useful when you use for debugging.
Go to src\net\sf\odinms\client\messages\CommandProcessor.java and find
Code:
			} else if (splitted[0].equals("!lowhp")) {
				player.setHp(1);
				player.setMp(500);
				player.updateSingleStat(MapleStat.HP, 1);
				player.updateSingleStat(MapleStat.MP, 500);

Replace it or add below it
Code:
			} else if (splitted[0].equals("!sethp")) {
				int hp = Integer.parseInt(splitted[1]);
				if(hp > player.getMaxHp()) {
					player.setHp(player.getMaxHp());
					player.updateSingleStat(MapleStat.HP, player.getMaxHp());
				} else {
					player.setHp(hp);
					player.updateSingleStat(MapleStat.HP, hp);
				}
			} else if (splitted[0].equals("!setmp")) {
				int mp = Integer.parseInt(splitted[1]);
				if(mp > player.getMaxMp()) {
					player.setMp(player.getMaxMp());
					player.updateSingleStat(MapleStat.MP, player.getMaxMp());
				} else {
					player.setMp(mp);
					player.updateSingleStat(MapleStat.MP, mp);
				}

Compile, then enjoy debugging XD
 
Elite Diviner
Joined
Jun 19, 2008
Messages
463
Reaction score
1
Re: [Release]!sethp !setmp command(Odin)

Nice
 
Elite Diviner
Joined
Apr 24, 2008
Messages
416
Reaction score
2
Re: [Release]!sethp !setmp command(Odin)

its workin i tested
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
May 21, 2008
Messages
99
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release]!sethp !setmp command(Odin)

omg thanks =]
 
Legendary Battlemage
Joined
May 23, 2008
Messages
628
Reaction score
4
Re: [Release]!sethp !setmp command(Odin)

not rly necessary... =/
 
Master Summoner
Member
Joined
Apr 27, 2008
Messages
596
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release]!sethp !setmp command(Odin)

Yeh. Thats what I think.
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jul 13, 2011
Messages
15
Reaction score
0
Information - !sethp !setmp command(Odin) - RaGEZONE Forums


Help me to solved this prob...
Thanks
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Aug 22, 2011
Messages
53
Reaction score
9
Wth.. What is this release even for? I mean, just type !heal ? Or, if you want something like !sethp for PLAYERS where you can set their HP, whats the point? Your going to set it to 30k and make a disadvantage? Idk, I'm just saying imho.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top