Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Sever maintenance?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Initiate Mage
Joined
Mar 23, 2007
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
I got everything to work right, i even got the little registration website to work. But once i tried to login on my newly made account. A window poped up saying "The servers are currently undergoing scheduled maintance. Check website for more info." What the hell? I followed the instructions to the letter :(
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Mar 9, 2007
Messages
33
Reaction score
0
you gotta portforward 2900, 29100 and 29200 inorder for that to work.
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Mar 23, 2007
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
i have opened the ports in question, still cannot see where the problem is >,<
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Aug 19, 2006
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
I have done. My WAN IP is in the server config files and in the launcher for the client. It still says maintenance =(
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Apr 27, 2007
Messages
24
Reaction score
0
ermm i login the server window comes up but then i get the message still ive forwarde my ports and all that but still still coming up with it hmm... enyone know why?
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Apr 26, 2007
Messages
29
Reaction score
0
okay the thing i did was:

1. Check the ip(s) in your configs
2. In your Launchegame.bat make sure it is the server ip.
3.it should work fine.

oh and if you dont know how, you make a Launchgame.bat by:

1. Open a new notepad document
2. copy and paste this: TRose.exe @TRIGGER_SOFT@ _server (your ip here)
3. Save the file as Launchgame.bat
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Apr 27, 2007
Messages
24
Reaction score
0
ok i got it to work well at lest half way i get into the login section char select then it dosent load my char on the serrver files .bats it says
Sending InetIP
User Disconnected

wtf ?? ...

i cant figure out why
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top