Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

L2J [Share]Artherias Stuff, Epic Wings For CT1.5 HellBound

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 19, 2008
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
I got the same problem. I get errors when I start L2. Everything is patched.
Anybody got some idea's?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 22, 2006
Messages
55
Reaction score
0
ok here is a clean patched system folder put the itemname.dat and armorgrp.dat in this system and all should be working very good.

Dont forget to add in to your hosts file so u dont get Game Guard errors
Code:
216.107.250.194        nProtect.lineage2.com

 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 8, 2008
Messages
18
Reaction score
0
ty delete verri much ...and verri nice share.... ;) sorry for my bad english
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 27, 2007
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
it works :)

But i have one question ,, it is normal to get this message ?
TheNazguL - [Share]Artherias Stuff, Epic Wings For CT1.5 HellBound - RaGEZONE Forums


(SERVER Stats for item id XXXX ignored !)
 
Last edited:
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jun 3, 2007
Messages
218
Reaction score
19
not this xml not load in ur gameserver beacause files wrongs of need check this
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 30, 2008
Messages
45
Reaction score
0
good one m8...I'm downloading...
 

GxM

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
works 100% for me keep it going :D make it green if can xD Hazard Armor :D
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 9, 2007
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Plz make for intelude , i what only valakas vings :)
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 7, 2007
Messages
77
Reaction score
0
really really nice :) your shares are great :) i like the epic in red :)
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 27, 2007
Messages
18
Reaction score
0
I feel preety dumb. I instaled the armor but when I try to create the armor I get a "this item dosen't exist". Any idea why?????? I use l2emu 4664
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 26, 2008
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
heelp me pls :S when i try to upload the sql it says:
SQL query:

INSERT INTO `armor`
VALUES (

'10665', 'Valakas Wings', 'hairall', 'true', 'none', '10', 'wood', 'none', '0', '-1', '0', '0', '0', '0', '0', 'true', 'true', 'true', 'true', '0-0;'
);

MySQL said:

#1136 - Column count doesn't match value count at row 1
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 10, 2006
Messages
32
Reaction score
0
well im using the l2jfree v1.1.1 and i counldnt insert the values cause there were some extra collumns in the database so i made the all in one file for that l2jfree 1.1.1
i hope its useful to u.. i used it and it works :D

just rename the .txt to sql and the right click to l2jdb and Execute Batch File... u know next :p

good luck

PS: great wings!!! :D the only extra i use in my server
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 26, 2008
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
wow, i use l2jfree 1.1.0 xD where you got the 1.1.1? xD is the 1.1.1 the 1.1.0A? uh uh uh, a last question!! uhmmm i changed the system folder, all the files, but not with the backup files, and in the game i don't see the wings etc, need i put the backup files into the system? :S I think that the problem i have is that i don't changed anything in the armor/skills xml, pls heelp xD

And THANKS A LOT peritrima
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 10, 2006
Messages
32
Reaction score
0
well thats what i did...
1. extract batch file (the "all in one.sql") into database
2. Go to "server side/data/stats/armor" on both rar and gameserver and replace the 10600-10699.xml of the gameserver with the 10600-10699.xml of the artherias v2 files
3. Do the same with "Server Side/data/stats/skills" and 9900-9999.xml file
4. Go to lineage installation directory usually "C:/Program files/Lineage II"
and go to animations folder. put there the files of the "Client Side/Animations" folder of artherias files.
5.Then go to systextures in lineage directory and put the files from the "Client Side/systextures" of the artherias files
6. and finaly go to the system folder of the lineage installation directory and put there the files of "Client Side/System" of artherias files!!

Thats it! its so simple :D

PS: for the l2jfree-gameserver v1.1.1 check ur pm!!! :D
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 26, 2008
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
umm, so i need to download Artherias v2 too? xD sorry i only downloaded the 2 other files lol xD and thanks again, lol xD i will try it xD

PS: hoho, i like this forum and the people in it, everybody is helpful :D:D:D

EDIT: YUPIII xDD it works xD fantastic xD Thanks. :)
 
Back
Top