Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

L2J [Share]Artherias Stuff, Epic Wings For CT1.5 HellBound

Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 3, 2006
Messages
148
Reaction score
0
hey isnt the armor supposed to look like the red one you have on?
coz all i get is the typical epic armor.purple one with eyes...
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jul 16, 2008
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
uhm... i got question :) can you please tell me why do i only see the "valakas wings" texture .. ?



(this problem only appears on kamael characters...)
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jul 27, 2008
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
where do i extract the
L2j.rar
and
Artherias v2.rar ???????


sry for asking but im not verry experianced with this stuff's

this dont work for me when i try to create them in-game only says
this item dosent exist enyone know why?????????


ah now it works
what i did wrong was i didnt go into navicat and execute bach file
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 22, 2007
Messages
65
Reaction score
0
i cant see the wings or armor in my inventory.....WHY???
i dont see an icon.....(see pic)



Sorry or my bad english
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Elite Diviner
Joined
Apr 8, 2008
Messages
455
Reaction score
21
Heres the passive skills icon, with their description. tested and works :p
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Initiate Mage
Joined
Mar 3, 2008
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Hello people :)

I'm "new" in this forum, but i learn it a lot with all you, to make servers, modify items, change lot of things in game and in the server side and i am very very thankful with all u.

But now, i started a little "project" for my friends, a server.

And want to apply this wonderful "patch" withs these wings and these armors(GREAT JOB Delete!) and have a problems...

My problems is in game, when i equip the wings/armors they equip it in my hands, like weapon/shield...

I have the .sql in my BD and all the archives of the Lineage II folder(systextures,animation,armorgrp,itemname...) and try to fix by myself for no bother other pepole with my "stupid" problems, but i really don't know how to fix it at this point :S...

Will be great if someone can help, and i will be very thankful.

Thanks a lot for reading :)
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Sep 25, 2008
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
yes, i have the same problem, when i equip the armours they equip as weapon and shield :S
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 27, 2005
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
Good share
I dont have any problem except the Atherias boots light armor that apear as grade A
What i have to fix?
 
Elite Diviner
Joined
Apr 8, 2008
Messages
455
Reaction score
21
in the armorgrp.dat, starting count from behind, the 6th number is the grade. If its apeear as A grade there should be a 4. Put it like this:

0-No grade
1-D grade
2-C grade
3-B grade
4-A grade
5-S grade
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Mar 3, 2008
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
So strange...

I use L2Jfree Hellbound :S

And i try it all for make this work, but i can't i just see how they give me some hp, when i worn the heavy armor, but this is equipped in my hands -_-

Ufff....

All right... if some one can help, will be great to tell me plz^^
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 27, 2005
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
in the armorgrp.dat, starting count from behind, the 6th number is the grade. If its apeear as A grade there should be a 4. Put it like this:

0-No grade
1-D grade
2-C grade
3-B grade
4-A grade
5-S grade

Thanks man it Works i put 6 for s80 :)
 
Back
Top