[SHARE] FULL GS-EP9(TH) SOURCE - No More Selling

Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 20, 2010
Messages
120
Reaction score
9
i see on code of gmc there is comment or some note
// 0 - Unknown
// 10 - Unrecognized (Possibly related to total count, something else)
// 20 - GM 3 units
// 21 - GM 2 units
// 22 - GM 1 unit
// 30 - Master
// 32 - like same of master??
what type of Admins/gm

still looking how to login or configure the gmc
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Mar 10, 2011
Messages
230
Reaction score
51
Try to read the other GS Source Thread here i think we already discussed about it and the solution is already there.
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Feb 16, 2009
Messages
228
Reaction score
30

thanks for the info
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list

jsz

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 6, 2021
Messages
17
Reaction score
10
Hello what is the user type to login in the GMC i set to 32 but still login failed
check the (RanGame) gm_login SP, make sure you're fetching information on the correct table. Can't remember if UserInfo or GSUserinfo was the default. Anyhow, here's what I'm using, see if it helps.
Cheers!

SQL:
USE [RanUser]
GO
 
SET ANSI_NULLS ON
GO
SET QUOTED_IDENTIFIER ON
GO
ALTER      PROCEDURE [dbo].[gm_login]
    @userId        varChar(50),
    @userPass     varChar(50),
    @userIP        varChar(50),
    @nGmNum     int    OUTPUT,
    @nReturn     int    OUTPUT
AS
    DECLARE @nUserNum    int,
        @nUserType    int

    SET NOCOUNT ON

    SET @nReturn = 0
    SET @nUserNum = 0
    
    SELECT @nUserNum = GSUserInfo.UserNum, @nUserType=GSUserInfo.UserType 
        FROM GSUserInfo 
        WHERE UserID = @userId AND UserPass = @userPass AND UserAvailable = 1 AND UserType>=20
        
    SET @nGmNum = @nUserNum

    -- ID / PWD 체크...
    IF @nUserNum = 0
    BEGIN
        -- ID / PWD 불일치 또는 사용불가능상태
        SET @nReturn = 0
        INSERT INTO LogGmCmd (UserNum, GmCmd, UserIP) VALUES (@nUserNum, 'LOGIN FAILED FOR UserID:' + @userId, @userIP)
    END
    ELSE
    BEGIN
        -- ID / PWD 일치
        SET @nReturn = @nUserType
        
        -- 접속로그 남기기
        INSERT INTO LogGmCmd (UserNum, GmCmd, UserIP) VALUES (@nUserNum, 'LOGIN GMTOOL UserID:' + @userId, @userIP)
    END

    SET NOCOUNT OFF
    
    RETURN @nReturn
 
Joined
Jul 18, 2009
Messages
655
Reaction score
76
hello thank you for your code i replace the sp using your sp and change my account type to 32 and it work now
 
Last edited:
Joined
Jul 18, 2009
Messages
655
Reaction score
76
Could you please tell me how you set up the gmc? thanks
make this xml in to your server directory
GMCharEdit.xml

Code:
<?xml version="1.0" standalone="yes"?>
<groups>
    <group>
    <title>International Server</title>
        <userdb>
            <name>RanUser</name>
            <ip>machine</ip>
            <id>user</id>
            <pw>password</pw>
        </userdb>
        <gamedb>
            <name>machine</name>
            <ip>IP</ip>
            <id>24542CA01303F7B2</id>
            <pw>A5C63CCC577732581DF7B6E8369CC5B0</pw>
        </gamedb>
        <logdb>
            <name>machine</name>
            <ip>IP</ip>
            <id>24542CA01303F7B2</id>
            <pw>A5C63CCC577732581DF7B6E8369CC5B0</pw>
        </logdb>
    </group>
</groups>
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 28, 2014
Messages
47
Reaction score
3
help i'm need file ToolkitPro1531vc90.dll
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Feb 16, 2009
Messages
228
Reaction score
30
Can you share skill for shaper class ?
i change enable new class but can't create magician and shaper
How did you enable it ?
Btw origin code login_gm is userinfo, not gsuserinfo. You can use defaul or change sq to gsuserinfo to use it as same
GS Client already have the skills you need to fix the source code because the Drama class function is Still incomplete for example the skilltab of drama class aka shaper class you can start by fixing the skillltab
 
Joined
Feb 19, 2013
Messages
527
Reaction score
101
i see password rcc at zipman.cpp like unzipper.cpp but if i set password to rcc file, game can't load --> bugtrap
anyone know how to set password to rcc files ?