Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

L2J [Share] Gold Bar System

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 6, 2006
Messages
59
Reaction score
0
Is just a simple shop , it should work on interlude and kamael . Didn't test it on kamael but on interlude it works 100%
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 21, 2008
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
on CT2 works great... i just modified the npc 31227 in the db and pasted the files in their folders... and voila'! hehe

bye thanks
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 16, 2007
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
RUS
Gold Bar желательно вообще убрать из игры, так как его можно дублировать через hlapex
прошу прощение за плохой английский, использовал переводчик
--------
ENG
Gold Bar is desirable at all to remove from the game because it can be duplicated across hlapex
I ask forgiveness for poor English, used a translator
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 11, 2007
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
I have a question, it all works fine I can change adena to a gb and gb for adena.
The only problem I have that the gb is displayed in quest item inventory and not in the normal inventory.
What do I have to do to let it displayed in the normal inventory.
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 2, 2009
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
I have a question, it all works fine I can change adena to a gb and gb for adena.
The only problem I have that the gb is displayed in quest item inventory and not in the normal inventory.
What do I have to do to let it displayed in the normal inventory.

go to your database, find gb and change item type to none, it should be "quest"
also make it tradeable so players can trade it for other items
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 22, 2009
Messages
11
Reaction score
0
Originally Posted by Magnius
I have a question, it all works fine I can change adena to a gb and gb for adena.
The only problem I have that the gb is displayed in quest item inventory and not in the normal inventory.
What do I have to do to let it displayed in the normal inventory.

go to your database, find gb and change item type to none, it should be "quest"
also make it tradeable so players can trade it for other items

HAHA dont complicated ur life..... only Neeed the items ID...

For The Gold Bar what u need its 3470... gold bar a heavy lump of gold......


If u modify the other Gb... players can made Cheat whit the quest....

2807=Gold Bar Quest item

3470=Gold Bar Normal item
im use this and im configure exchange for 500 kk

only im need banking system to use .deposit .whithdraw i cant fin this feature...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top