Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Shop

Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 26, 2007
Messages
152
Reaction score
2
1. Where should i type the url for shop in game.
2. When i add item via webshop i cant recive it.
3. Thanks for help.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 10, 2007
Messages
22
Reaction score
0
1. Where should i type the url for shop in game.
2. When i add item via webshop i cant recive it.
3. Thanks for help.

1. The URL is on .EXE file of the client
2. i don't know.. i don't have the source of one webshop..
3. you are welcome
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 26, 2007
Messages
152
Reaction score
2
The URL is on .EXE file of the client> so i cant edit this URL?
 
Upvote 0
The Dinosaur
Loyal Member
Joined
Jun 29, 2008
Messages
5,028
Reaction score
999
To use the cash shop you must first actually create the shop pages themselves as there isn't one publicly available. Once you have the pages you also need to work out how the game client authenticates the user to the cash shop using the values in the URL it uses. Without the cash shop web pages the cash shop button is literally useless.
 
Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Sep 10, 2006
Messages
213
Reaction score
1
maybe you can try cabaltoolz from john_d at development section, maybe that web have webshop, i don't try it, cause i have my own..... LOL...
 
Upvote 0
Banned
Banned
Joined
Oct 20, 2006
Messages
3,245
Reaction score
1,652
To use the cash shop you must first actually create the shop pages themselves as there isn't one publicly available. Once you have the pages you also need to work out how the game client authenticates the user to the cash shop using the values in the URL it uses. Without the cash shop web pages the cash shop button is literally useless.

The client just adds the UserNum onto the end of the URL, so you need to have your cash shop page $_get this parameter (ie. the default cash shop URL in the NA clients we have uses ...php?v1=).
 
Upvote 0
Banned
Banned
Joined
Oct 20, 2006
Messages
3,245
Reaction score
1,652
Just search for "aspx". That will take u to the Guild Board and Cash Shop URL's
 
Upvote 0
Back
Top