Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Tables of your Pet in DB!

Initiate Mage
Joined
Aug 3, 2008
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
For those RZ Members that not having a Problem about their PETDB/System. Can i Request for all the ScreenShots of your TABLES in PET DB?

Like the: dbo.PetInfo, dbo.PetInven and ALL tables that has something to do with PET

Please?! Thanks!
 
Joined
May 12, 2008
Messages
2,547
Reaction score
437
For those RZ Members that not having a Problem about their PETDB/System. Can i Request for all the ScreenShots of your TABLES in PET DB?

Like the: dbo.PetInfo, dbo.PetInven and ALL tables that has something to do with PET

Please?! Thanks!
just download the database and you will have the complete files for what you want
Pet Database
 
Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Oct 26, 2007
Messages
296
Reaction score
0
i try that files dude but nothing happened to my pet db

always rollback the skill of my pet

i try that files dude but nothing happened to my pet db

always rollback the skill of my pet
 
Upvote 0
Saucepan
Member
Joined
Jun 16, 2008
Messages
710
Reaction score
29
delete your pet inven and petinfo then execute the scripts even the sp...
 
Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Oct 26, 2007
Messages
296
Reaction score
0
I already do that dude, and also i delete all sp_ inside the
store proceedure that belong to pet

but i failed, is always rollback


delete your pet inven and petinfo then execute the scripts even the sp...
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 13, 2007
Messages
163
Reaction score
16
i think all dev has complete ep4 db and server files but for his reason he don't share of us to benefits all member of RZ dont blame if someone member of RZ don't share the files. dont call his greedy or whatever lets respect what his al decission
 
Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Oct 26, 2007
Messages
296
Reaction score
0
yeah your right, maybe i will repect them and maybe they would also
respect me in that way ^_^


i don't blame anyone, i blame my self not them hahahaha
 
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
May 4, 2008
Messages
56
Reaction score
1
@ clever

may be it helps or not:

i experienced what you've said replacing,executing,adding and deleting but nothing happen always ended in rollbacks..

the one thing i did is to make sure that my glogic of my client and server is same.. and then.. all Problem solved!!!!!! ahahaha

i only use the compiled pet database here.^_^
 
Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Oct 26, 2007
Messages
296
Reaction score
0
hmm ok lets say you got your answer, im not too noob on that glogic
any files does not exist on may server and also in my client


im hosting a server dude i know what is the result if your files is
not the files you have use both of them...

in the client you can't use those item if incompatible on the server and the client
try to experience something you know what i mean
 
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
May 4, 2008
Messages
56
Reaction score
1
im hosting EP4 too ^_^ ..
im not saying you're a noob or telling you to do that

...as i've said may be it helps you or not ^_^.
coz sometimes we forget some little things..

if you know that already just ignore it. that's what i mean.. peace^_^
 
Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Oct 26, 2007
Messages
296
Reaction score
0
maybe if forgot those thing

but i ask you?

could you enable your item inside the game if your
using different glogic? hehehehe ^_^ try it and maybe
you can use it, coz' mine i can't use it, maybe your's can
be...lets say i will use the glogic that pet item doesn't exist
on that glogic, i mean the pet item has no attribute then the other one
their is an attribute, that means conflict you can use it anytime
you use it inside the game and "right click million times" i wish you
could enable the pet item and the pet wil come out and say "hi on3kz"
lol hehehehe ^_^


and maybe the others co-ragezoner will allow on using different glogic
will work smoothly and you can use those item with different function


like the item in other glogic can't put on
but on your server it can be put on hehehehe
i hope you will understand what i mean


if you like let me use your glogic i will compare what you
really meant.
 
Upvote 0
-sama
Member
Joined
May 3, 2008
Messages
1,392
Reaction score
7
Huh?
Tables?

I don't get any "roll back thing"
of the share of the "PET DEVs"...
 
Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Oct 26, 2007
Messages
296
Reaction score
0
hmm thanks dude by the way

is this files would allow the tiger pet will come out when you call
it, i mean when you right click the tiger pet?



here it is clever
 
Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Oct 26, 2007
Messages
296
Reaction score
0
i wish i don't have error on restoring this files

as you will know i already fix my pet part but now
when i test for the tiger, i amaze coz' when i right click on the
tiger turtle pet will come out hahahahah

thats why im looking forward what is wrong for ALTERING
the PROCEDURE fron the pet development
 
Upvote 0
Joined
May 12, 2008
Messages
2,547
Reaction score
437
i wish i don't have error on restoring this files

as you will know i already fix my pet part but now
when i test for the tiger, i amaze coz' when i right click on the
tiger turtle pet will come out hahahahah

thats why im looking forward what is wrong for ALTERING
the PROCEDURE fron the pet development

lolz
wtf whahahaha
it is funny^^
maybe it loaded a wrong file
 
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
May 4, 2008
Messages
56
Reaction score
1
^^ abry is right

anyway, how many pet do you have in your inven?
try to have 1 only, i eperienced that b4 when i bought 3 pets..
 
Upvote 0
Back
Top