Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Tool] Aweb's Pk Editor

Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 1, 2005
Messages
110
Reaction score
0
ME TO GOT PROBLEM AFTER I EDIT MY CONFIG PK I CLICK THE START NOTHING HAPPEN
THIS WHAT I PUT TO MY XSLATE E,DAT
:(country_type ENG)
:
:Server List
:

(serverlist {name "LEYSON - Normal") ( IP "192.168.1.100 ) ( Port "30001 )
(serverlist {name "LEYSON - Test") ( IP "192.168.1.100 ) ( Port "30001 )
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 16, 2007
Messages
55
Reaction score
2
im geting a run time error 384 a form cannot be moved or sized while minimized or maximized
 
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
May 18, 2006
Messages
2,065
Reaction score
14
ME TO GOT PROBLEM AFTER I EDIT MY CONFIG PK I CLICK THE START NOTHING HAPPEN
THIS WHAT I PUT TO MY XSLATE E,DAT
:(country_type ENG)
:
:Server List
:

(serverlist {name "LEYSON - Normal") ( IP "192.168.1.100 ) ( Port "30001 )
(serverlist {name "LEYSON - Test") ( IP "192.168.1.100 ) ( Port "30001 )

Look at the bold text above.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 19, 2007
Messages
198
Reaction score
2
i have a question , when i open my .pk with it nothing apears, it load mssdos page and disapear , i have the correct pw and every thing is gr8 but nothing shows
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 30, 2007
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
How can I get password to the confing.pk?
Can some1 tell me? I need password for WeedKal.
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jun 7, 2007
Messages
207
Reaction score
2
How can I get password to the confing.pk?
Can some1 tell me? I need password for WeedKal.


Idiot we wont give you an answer if you want to hack a server only...and I am sure YOU CANT decrypt the pk files from weedkal...
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 30, 2007
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
I want TO CHANGE G60 DARKNESS TO GOLD... FTW!!! THIS IS WHAT I WANT...
CUZ WHEN I COPY FILES IT DONT WORK.. ILL ATTACH YOU config.pk and WILL U DO IT FOR ME? PLEASE



Please i'll be happy if you do it for me.
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 15, 2009
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Could someone help me if i try to click on log in, nothing happens! what is that something with config.properties? and how can i change it?! dont know something about this
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
May 14, 2008
Messages
335
Reaction score
45
Invalid State CSocket, etc?

Make sure KOSP/KOCP is installed right.

-V
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 29, 2009
Messages
20
Reaction score
0
I'm getting expelled after I edit mt config.pk file after i changed server name only .. anyone can advice? Thank you..
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 8, 2010
Messages
28
Reaction score
1
Re: Aweb's Full Pk Editor !

how can i chage it in the engine.exe?

this guide to change the pw:
Step 2: Changing the password
In a second step we will change the password. You could also apply the vista patch or the unlocked zoom (optionally) now. It's a matter of personal preference.

Open "Kal Server Controller.exe" and go to the "Engine pass" tab. Click "Open Engine" and select engine.exe.

In the form "New Password" you have to put a new password. The password should have a size of 13 characters (e.g. JKSYEHAB#9052 (standard), MYSECRETPASS1, ...) You can use special characters such as #,
http://forum.ragezone.com/f554/tutorial-making-your-engine-exe-372214/
 
Back
Top