Tool Register Account if you use Bola's AuthdPack

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 24, 2012
Messages
32
Reaction score
1
This tool is help register if you use Bola's AuthdPack

- Untar file to <<your path>>/authd/build
- Run
Code:
#chmod 777 register
#./register

Enter username/password to add user

--
oxconan

P/S: Like if u used it!
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Shh, quiet, you might piss somebody off
Developer
Joined
Dec 23, 2011
Messages
1,803
Reaction score
2,206
you just need a simple register php

register.php
Code:
<?php
    include "config.php";
    
    $Data = '<form action=register.php method=post>
     Login:  
    <input type=text name=login>
     Password:
    <input type=password name=passwd>
     Repeat password:
    <input type=password name=repasswd>
    Email:
    <input type=text name=email>
    <input type=submit name=submit value="Registration">
    </form>';
        
    if (isset($_POST['login']))
        {
            $Link = MySQL_Connect($DBHost, $DBUser, $DBPassword) or die ("Can't connect to MySQL");
            MySQL_Select_Db($DBName, $Link) or die ("Database ".$DBName." do not exists.");
            
            $Login = $_POST['login'];
            $Pass = $_POST['passwd'];
            $Repass = $_POST['repasswd'];
            $Email = $_POST['email'];
            
            $Login = StrToLower(Trim($Login));
            $Pass = StrToLower(Trim($Pass));
            $Repass = StrToLower(Trim($Repass));
            $Email = Trim($Email);
    
        if (empty($Login) || empty($Pass) || empty($Repass) || empty($Email))
            {
                echo "All fields is empty.";
            }
        
        elseif (ereg("[^0-9a-zA-Z_-]", $Login, $Txt))
            {
                echo "Login have a incorrect format.";
            }
            
        elseif (ereg("[^0-9a-zA-Z_-]", $Pass, $Txt))
            {
                echo "Password have a incorrect format.";    
            }
        
        elseif (ereg("[^0-9a-zA-Z_-]", $Repass, $Txt))
            {
                echo "Repeat password have a incorrect format.";    
            }
        elseif (StrPos('\'', $Email))
            {
                echo "Email have a incorrect format.";    
            }    
        else
            {
                $Result = MySQL_Query("SELECT name FROM users WHERE name='$Login'") or ("Can't execute query.");
                
        if (MySQL_Num_Rows($Result))
            {
                echo "Account <b>".$Login."</b> is exists";
            }
        
        elseif ((StrLen($Login) < 4) or (StrLen($Login) > 10)) 
        
            {
                echo "Login must have more 4 and not more 10 symbols.";
            }
            
        elseif ((StrLen($Pass) < 4) or (StrLen($Pass) > 10)) 
        
            {
                echo "Password must have more 4 and not more 10 symbols.";
            }
            
        elseif ((StrLen($Repass) < 4) or (StrLen($Repass) > 10)) 
            {
                echo "Repeat password must have more 4 and not more 10 symbols.";
            }
            
        elseif ((StrLen($Email) < 4) or (StrLen($Email) > 25)) 
            {
                echo "Email must have more 4 and not more 25 symbols.";
            }
        
        elseif ($Pass != $Repass)
            {
                echo "Password mismatch.";
            }        
        else
            {
                $Salt = "0x".md5($Login.$Pass);
                MySQL_Query("call adduser('$Login', '$Salt', '0', '0', '0', '0', '$Email', '0', '0', '0', '0', '0', '0', '0', '', '', '$Pass')") or die ("Can't execute query.");
		$mysqlresult=MySQL_Query("select * from `users` WHERE `name`='$Login'");
		$User_ID=MySQL_result($mysqlresult,0,'ID');
		MySQL_Query("call usecash('$User_ID',1,0,1,0,99999900,1 [USER=116066]ERROR[/USER])") or die ("usecash failed!");
                echo "Account <b>".$Login."(".$User_ID.")"."</b> has been registered.";
            }        
        }    
    }
    
    echo $Data;    
    
?>

config.php
Code:
<?

	$DBHost = "127.0.0.1";  // localhost or your IP
	$DBUser = "root";  // Database user
	$DBPassword = "mysqlpasswd";  // Database password
	$DBName = "db";  // Database name
	
?>
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 16, 2013
Messages
16
Reaction score
5
Code:
call usecash('$User_ID',1,0,1,0,99999900,1 @[I][B][URL="http://forum.ragezone.com/members/116066.html"]ERROR[/URL][/B][/I])

is work? for with
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 24, 2012
Messages
32
Reaction score
1
@Bola: my tool used java libraries and table.xml to create account (very simple for user)
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 24, 2012
Messages
32
Reaction score
1
@nokxx: your mysql wrong configurations, because I read your information from table.xml
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jul 16, 2010
Messages
275
Reaction score
29
it ask for xo database even if my config says pw database
table.xml
<connection name="auth0" poolsize="3" url="jdbc:mysql://localhost:3306/pw?useUnicode=true&characterEncoding=utf-8&zeroDateTimeBehavior=convertToNull&transformedBitIsBoolean=true"