Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Website

Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 30, 2008
Messages
114
Reaction score
0
Hello all,

i downloaded shakra website and all work good, but i just dont know how to set up ranking, assalist, register, guilds, status through my db. coz if i click on ranking there is:
Warning: mssql_query() [ ]: message: Invalid column name 'admin'. (severity 16) in C:\xampp\htdocs\ranking.php on line 16

Warning: mssql_query() [ ]: Query failed in C:\xampp\htdocs\ranking.php on line 16

Warning: mssql_fetch_row(): supplied argument is not a valid MS SQL-result resource in C:\xampp\htdocs\ranking.php on line 17
and in ranking etc etc similar. I mean i need connect website with db. If some1 can help to this noob <--- write me pls :)

Very Thanks all :)
 
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Oct 6, 2006
Messages
1,490
Reaction score
3
Hello all,

i downloaded shakra website and all work good, but i just dont know how to set up ranking, assalist, register, guilds, status through my db. coz if i click on ranking there is: and in ranking etc etc similar. I mean i need connect website with db. If some1 can help to this noob <--- write me pls :)

Very Thanks all :)
change admin to Admin

btw you use sql 2005? so you can't write localhost, you have to write the sql server name (and if you don't use nt-authentification, you have to change the connection line a little bit in the scripts^^)
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 30, 2008
Messages
114
Reaction score
0
im using SQLEVAL 2000

btw ranking works now, and if i click on create account, or assa list, guild, page is clean.
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 30, 2008
Messages
114
Reaction score
0
Register looks now like this:
Fatal error: Call to undefined function checklogin() in C:\xampp\htdocs\register.php on line 8

and in register.php is on line 8 this:
if(!CheckLogin($_COOKIE[$config['cookie_name']]))

THX for help :(
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 30, 2008
Messages
114
Reaction score
0
oO i used it but i cant see securiti code and there is problem:
Warning: session_start() [ ]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at C:\xampp\htdocs\index.php:13) in C:\xampp\htdocs\index.php on line 112

Warning: session_start() [ ]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at C:\xampp\htdocs\index.php:13) in C:\xampp\htdocs\index.php on line 112
 
Upvote 0
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Oct 6, 2006
Messages
1,490
Reaction score
3
I had the same problem but put the scripts in one folder, I put all in register, and link there (i use the same page xD)
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 30, 2008
Messages
114
Reaction score
0
oO register is now ok, without fail lines, just security code left...
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 30, 2008
Messages
114
Reaction score
0
oh grrrr, can some1 say me, how can i fix security code on my register?
 
Upvote 0
Back
Top