Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Wemade have been kind and made some mobs for us

Joined
Jun 27, 2003
Messages
622
Reaction score
0



Want these? Dead easy my friends - do it in like 5 mins i reacon...

Get this:


Now Chuck this in your Browser:



Grab Mon20 and 21 (dont forget the S files for Shadows will you).

Open up each one - export all to a dir - Using Kaori Proggy like.
Then use Rebuild WIL fil from Images menu item, give it a name and away you go.

Now --- Let get thie dead right from the start - I aint gonna tach you how to use Kaori Program, no i have not got the files for download anywhere and yes i know - there is more mobs then there is spaces. So the answer is simple, fill in any spaces you can - in fact all of mon 20 can be done no probs.

Mon 21 you will have to Hand import them and replace some of the mobs - such as the Hen, XMas Tree and Chestnut Tree to name but 3 there..
 
Joined
Sep 23, 2003
Messages
30
Reaction score
0
Hi

TY for information.
Maybe im wrong but i see in server list new files MonImg and MonMagicEx4, maybe there somethig for mon20 new mobs. I dont know yet just guess.
Files date to close.
 
Joined
Jun 27, 2003
Messages
622
Reaction score
0
Ive not got that Far yet to be honest, MonMagic4 of course cannot be read by the client we use nor can Mon-21. A Directory ABove this by the way is the Korean Patch DIR as we would use if we played the real thing.

All you got to work out now is the attacks for these mobs, i know one (lizard dude) spits some green crap at you.

My Problem though us Ive like Imported already some MIR2 Mobs (OmaKing and AxeOma + Warrior dude + Holy Deva) - now most of them I guess I can loose but i sort of liked the OmaKing and Axe Oma even though i could never get his proper Magic. Ill have to look Hard and see what I can loose myself tbh.

I have Lost already all the doors (never used them anyhow) and instead use a AT as a Imperial Guard for the SW things.
 
Last edited:
Joined
Jun 27, 2003
Messages
622
Reaction score
0
Well Ive managed to Include all the new mobs and still have some MIR2 mobs at the same time. Ive lost the follwoing - not that anyone uses them:

SnowMan - Mon 20
Ancient Zuma - Mon 20
FootBall - Mon 13
Chestnut Tree - Mon 13
Xmas Tree - Mon 16
All the Catapult things from Mon 18

Still got a few catapults left in Mon 17 Anyhow if need be..
 
Joined
Jun 27, 2003
Messages
622
Reaction score
0
The Short Answer is no - Ive given you the info on how to make them and wemade have them online 24/7. I take it your having trouble working out Kaori Editor? Honestly its not hard to replace a mob, can be done in 30 mins tops if that. Same with Sword though armour is a pain and take much longer.
 
Joined
Jun 27, 2003
Messages
622
Reaction score
0
Hexagon said:
And new armor and horse :thumbup:


Few points for you - The armour is all there but after so many images - the files are blank - so they need more work that just remapping in the editor btw - you go hit something and your body will disappear while you hit.

The horse by the way has replaced the black horse and if you take a look at the wil files there is two things you need to know :

1. Not as Many Piccys compared to old one
2. Shadow is seperate file now

SO basically the wepaon and mobs are fine - they go straight across but the horse and armour needs work..
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jun 13, 2003
Messages
55
Reaction score
0
No im not having any problems, I just thought since you already done it, you could post them here instead of me doing it too. oh well nvm....
 
Joined
Feb 19, 2003
Messages
30
Reaction score
0
I've managed to fit all doors, all new mobs in with exactly 18 spaces left for more mobs, i have the armour working FULLY it doesn't flash and i can change the colour if i wish, like you said the red horse replaces black so im leaving it be, i have all the latest weapons and items and ALL the correct gfx matching up. I also have translated magic info and char info.
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jun 16, 2003
Messages
28
Reaction score
0
ZeroXron said:
I've managed to fit all doors, all new mobs in with exactly 18 spaces left for more mobs, i have the armour working FULLY it doesn't flash and i can change the colour if i wish, like you said the red horse replaces black so im leaving it be, i have all the latest weapons and items and ALL the correct gfx matching up. I also have translated magic info and char info.

:thumbup:

where to get that?
 
Joined
Jun 27, 2003
Messages
622
Reaction score
0
Were u fit the mobs depends on what you deem important or not - when i done them at the time, i missed a couple mob files that had empty spaces but i choose that for exmaple the football was of no use, as it the tree's and i never ever used the doors or the capapults myself - so they went and dont forget i had a few mir2 mobs already in there as well.

The new weapon could have replaced the rainbow sword or the star as again not used but the wooden sword is next to useless - so that went (was first on my list).

Never got around to doing armour or horse - though again with a bit of work, it can be done easy enough.
 
Joined
Feb 19, 2003
Messages
30
Reaction score
0
Ur right, our server is in remodel atm, but when it's all done, i'll be happy to post what ever client files and perhaps DB that we come up with.
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Mar 13, 2003
Messages
52
Reaction score
0
Is it mir2 armour ?
cos it dont have the all the graphics needed to put in Ei
Cos of the horse but its ok to strut around in town with lol.
Ive not seen any new Ei armour about is there any ?
 
Back
Top