Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

What is the code that handles the client interface images?

Reaction score
I would like to understand how the season 9 ~18 client does to get the images from the files and arrange them to show the game interface, I'm not a programmer but I'm studying and I would really appreciate it if someone could explain it to me in the simplest way possible!

Reaction score
I would like to understand how the season 9 ~18 client does to get the images from the files and arrange them to show the game interface, I'm not a programmer but I'm studying and I would really appreciate it if someone could explain it to me in the simplest way possible!
if you download sources of files that have downgrade options like muemu files repacks thats one way to undestand how it loads and what it does, since all the interfaces images resources stay everytime a new season arises in mu files with mu sources of client side .dll u can target and trigger when main loads to load the old structure interface and the images and resources are already in the client of previous seasons, its kinda simple, not that i do know much of coding either, but i bet it works that way.

Upvote 0
Reaction score