Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Where is Problem .In SERVER or CLIENT?Jonny Help .Pls.

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 18, 2004
Messages
67
Reaction score
0
1. I RUN server MSRF2.9b- Isee all Guides.-& all make....
2.i use. This Client (mir3_20030515f--1.05gb)+(2.01patch-496 mb)+(2.01extra-89mb)+(Map--15mb.
Ok- server job--- pls. See Skrinshot maybe is problem??


Next i click -Patcher in Client...side. OK patcher conect with Ragezone. ok next i cklick Startgame. See pls- next Skrinshot...



P.S(Ok i use ago Acount maneger . i make my Akount...) Ok next i login in all JOB
I --SEE BUTON...

I click to BUTON. -no job..... -See pls- Skrinshot



Where is my problem???
 
Skilled Illusionist
Loyal Member
Joined
Mar 30, 2003
Messages
344
Reaction score
0
well im not sure but, did u edit the server name on the server files(Ktest) to RageZone so it matches with the inis?

btw u would betta post ur questions on the development section.


lol ex really, we could have got SW the day we wished but i prefered that rob kept seen my HP bar ^^
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 18, 2004
Messages
67
Reaction score
0
Tilk said:
well im not sure but, did u edit the server name on the server files(Ktest) to RageZone so it matches with the inis?
This no help:)-lol .Test .this variant..
Mayby problem is here this text out of -log File

( Read Emergency Map : [0] 459,261
Loaded 1 Guilds.
Merchant Initalize fail... Tony
Gate 0 Opened .)
Maybe Buton no job ----is This problem( Gate 0 Opened )

Only i no know how to Fix>>? :rolleyes:
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 18, 2004
Messages
67
Reaction score
0
LOL- i fix this( Tony -coordinate & this-second you need change in your mir.ini file server name to ktest) .Amazing- Buton job:).. ok. I see chaR INTERFACE . , i make char give him name. klick Login game. ----(-Black screen & Cursor mouse.-This all.)

P.s - This Mir4 .exe -1.70 Version i need in client version yes? Where i got this?
maybe you send my with (IQO) program if this file ir small..

:thefinger --SUPER-LOL i see Chars interface. this make my :)
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 18, 2004
Messages
67
Reaction score
0
i hia Day use -bittorent. Search Mir3 files & see. (This file Mir Private server= 346 mb) i Download this -- :rolleyes: in this mir.rar . --is First Mir client .- :pissed:
poop,poop,poop... :drooling1

I need only this 3 file.Where i download this :rolleyes:

RageZoneEI_Patch1_Full.rar
RageZoneEI_Patch2_Full.rar
rzmir3.rar

Mayby enyone share this & Edonkey,Overnet,or Bittorent or Maybe share in DC+ .(enyone Hub. ) If you internet is Lan T1. i download this all 3 file . 3 hour. :hippy:

or i make Pro FTp server & you with fast conection Upload this files :rolleyes:

Where i got this files :drooling1

My -IQO-number-325817847 .if you might help my PM. to IQO.( P.S- if no online in IQO . send my mesage. :)

A ter Po ruski. i po Latishski.:)

Mozet est u kogo nibud -eti 3 faila. Stuknite v IQO. a tam dogovorimsa. ili zdes ot pishite.Esli u vas est vrema .samo saboi -lishnee.. Esli ispolzuem DC+ za 3 chasa skacaju eti -400mb sto v etih 3 failah.

Ja kadam ir tas 3 failas -pauklauvejat maneja IQO. pa 3 stundam novilkshu vinus caur DC+. ebkura Huba. var sarunat... P.s - pizdec viss ir tikai shis trukst.-damn f**k.
:burn:

HhHhhHhH-lec play DOOM3- :pissed: IM PISSEd. :2gunsfiri :Eyecrazy: i no fan- this crazy game player. :bad: only play if -i--- :po:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top