Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Windows ip in client?

Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 8, 2006
Messages
183
Reaction score
0
it is possible that the client is connected through the IP address of windows?
and what form?:native:
 
The Cat in the Hat
Legend
Joined
Oct 26, 2005
Messages
4,475
Reaction score
677
I should have watched my mouth and not said/talked poop to DeadlyData telling him things like your are not welcome here because then I become the one who is truly not welcome here.
 
Upvote 0
Banned
Banned
Joined
Sep 6, 2007
Messages
834
Reaction score
167
impossible, hee sayd to connect to windows ip, not a vmware ;O
 
Upvote 0
The Cat in the Hat
Legend
Joined
Oct 26, 2005
Messages
4,475
Reaction score
677
I should have watched my mouth and not said/talked poop to DeadlyData telling him things like your are not welcome here because then I become the one who is truly not welcome here.
 
Upvote 0
Retired Developer
Joined
Jun 16, 2005
Messages
496
Reaction score
213
it is possible that the client is connected through the IP address of windows?
and what form?:native:
what you mean about connect though ip of windows ?

If i'm right you ask how ur computer who Have for IP 192.168.1.100
Can connect to your Centos (if you use VMWARE) with IP 192.168.1.101 ?

it's possible If you make a bridge on ur Connection

or if you use Router you can attribute ur Centos a Lan IP
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 8, 2006
Messages
183
Reaction score
0
my ip of windows is 192.168.1.1 and the centos 192.168.1.2 i nee to the client intro in the server to the 192.168.1.1
 
Upvote 0
Back
Top