Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

windows weave server in 2008 root

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 6, 2008
Messages
24
Reaction score
0
Hello people I has last cabal server on mine rechner run has the MMsql with then daten everything has secured daten on mine windows weave server in 2008 root has loaded, however, also on mine mmsql server in 2005 instal manager in 2005 also, however, only he comes also dauf alls also okay find then mmsql server net
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 6, 2008
Messages
24
Reaction score
0
o once again offer with googel.de I have windows root worried now because I would like cabal of several games, etc.
So I have cabal on my computer (running servers) without problems and now I want the data bank take root on my on I have to get everything super clinik only when I look in the log because the host will say root for net
 
Upvote 0
The Dinosaur
Loyal Member
Joined
Jun 29, 2008
Messages
5,028
Reaction score
999
o once again offer with googel.de I have windows root worried now because I would like cabal of several games, etc.
So I have cabal on my computer (running servers) without problems and now I want the data bank take root on my on I have to get everything super clinik only when I look in the log because the host will say root for net

Please post in German as well as English and we can understand better as none of us can work out what the problem is. Sorry :/
 
Upvote 0
Back
Top