• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

「Help」Website Login

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 8, 2015
Messages
27
Reaction score
0
i cant login, whats wrong with the code ?
Code:
<?phpsession_start();
include_once 'dbconnect.php';


if(isset($_SESSION['user'])!="")
{
    header("Location: home.php");
}
if(isset($_POST['login_btn']))
{
    $username = $_POST['usrname'];
    $password = $_POST['password'];


    $query = "SELECT * FROM dnmembership.dbo.Accounts WHERE AccountName='$username' and NxLoginPwd='$password'";


    $response = mssql_query($query);
    $row = mssql_fetch_array($response);


    if($row['NxLoginPwd']==md5($password))
    {
        $_SESSION['user'] = $row['AccountName'];
        header("Location: home.php");
    }
    else{
        echo("Wrong Credentials");
    }


}
?>

<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">
<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml">
<head>
    <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8" />
    <title>Tutorial - 01</title>
</head>
<body>
<center>
    <div>
        <form method="post">
            <table align="center" width="30%" border="0">
                <tr>
                    <td><input type="text" name="username" placeholder="Your Username" required /></td>
                </tr>
                <tr>
                    <td><input type="password" name="password" placeholder="Your Password" required /></td>
                </tr>
                <tr>
                    <td><button type="submit" name="login_btn">Sign In</button></td>
                </tr>
                <tr>
                    <td><a href="signup.php">Sign Up</a></td>
                </tr>
            </table>
        </form>
    </div>
</center>
</body>
</html>
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 14, 2014
Messages
59
Reaction score
9
you can use this query
"SELECT * FROM dnmembership.dbo.Accounts WHERE AccountName='$username'"

without "and NxLoginPwd='$password'"

and change this <form method="post"> with <form action="<?php $_SERVER['PHP_SELF']; ?>" method="POST">
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 8, 2015
Messages
27
Reaction score
0
still wont login, i think its because of the md5 hash.. but i have no idea how to fix it
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 14, 2014
Messages
59
Reaction score
9
hey.. can you show to me ,your error message..
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jan 20, 2015
Messages
1
Reaction score
1
<?php
include 'dbconnect.php';
session_start();


$name = $_POST['username'];
$pass = $_POST['password'];


$s=@mssql_connect( $myServer, $myUser, $myPass ) or die("<div style='color:#f00;font-family:Arial;'>Не удалось подключиться к SQL Server</div>");
@mssql_select_db($DBDNMembership, $s) or die ("<div style='color:#f00;font-family:Arial;'>Не удалось открыть базу данных</div>");


//checkuser
$result = mssql_query("SELECT AccountID from Accounts where AccountName='$name' and NxLoginPwd = SUBSTRING(master.dbo.fn_varbintohexstr(HashBytes('MD5', '$pass')), 3, 32)");


$exist = mssql_num_rows($result);
if($exist <= 0){
echo "<div style='color:#f00;font-family:Arial;'>Такого аккаунта не существует </div>";
exit();}

$info=mssql_fetch_array($result);
$AccountID=$info[AccountID];
mssql_close();

$_SESSION['AccountID']=$AccountID;
echo "$AccountID";
exit();


if ($LoginResult==5){
echo "<div style='color:#f00;font-family:Arial;'>Неправильный Логин или Пароль</div>";
exit();
}
echo "<div style='color:#f00;font-family:Arial;'>Неизвестная ошибка</div>";
?>
 
Back
Top