Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

A chance?

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Ok so, here is the gist of what I want to get out:

I want to try to start a development program to make a Trickster Online server but, I need an older version of Trickster. What I am looking for is if anyone has a download to the client version back when GameGaurd was taken out. I believe that this consists of version 2.090 ~ 2.135. Con someone provide? It would be much appreciated please and thank you.

I have been playing Trickster online since 2006 eTO. I am not about to just let it die (in English).

List of things I need:
  • eTO Client from Version(s) 2.090 ~ 2.135
  • Anyone interested in helping with the future project
  • Suggestions on how to get things done
  • Support
  • Opinions and thoughts
  • Anyone with the knowledge of breaking down programs (AKA the client)

R.I.P. eTO... for now....

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Aighty. That's one problem down, now we just need a team Ice.

We know how to crack the client so, when I get the DL from Jess, we can get started.

Reaction score
Aighty. That's one problem down, now we just need a team Ice.

We know how to crack the client so, when I get the DL from Jess, we can get started.

I may have accidently closed DepositFiles, so um... 1 second, so I can recover it. Jessie [^] is putting it on Dropbox.

Oh, nope. Here it is: .

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score

• eTO Client from Version(s) 2.090 ~ 2.135
  • Anyone interested in helping with the future project
  • Suggestions on how to get things done
  • Support
  • Opinions and thoughts
  • Anyone with the knowledge of breaking down programs (AKA the client)