• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

About change client version ?

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Hello,
first sory about my bad english :sleep: ( i'm still learning it)
I got the same problem about version of the client , i fixed it and my client can connect to my sever but.... the new problem have appeared.
I can only log in game for about 1 minutes and got DC , some guy i ask about this told me that it's because of my checksum version is wrong .:$::$:
Is it true ? and how can i fix it @@!

Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score
If checksum was wrong then you would not be able to connect at all. Most likely you damaged something while making modification or your client have some additional check somewhere.

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
If checksum was wrong then you would not be able to connect at all. Most likely you damaged something while making modification or your client have some additional check somewhere.
I was reading the post before, bobsobol and you wrote that : the client client has two checksum (version) , i already know about the first checksum but what about the second checksum ?

Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score
There are many checksums throughout the game and server executables. A large number of them become redundant without XTrap, but quite a few still remain.