Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Aika Online Server files

Status
Not open for further replies.
Initiate Mage
Reaction score
This game is like 5 year old and I've never seen any private server for this one. I'm programmer, oh Well i know am new on ragezone, it's because i never user forums overall. But i regret it, since now i need some help for this one. I've asked some friends and we kinda have some idea how it works, but thing is where to start, the game is this one ( ) It's called Aika online, like tittle said. I want the server files, but i don't want to leak somebody else work. I just want some info how do people get those files from servers. Any kinda of help or info would be awesome. I'm new to this comunity, but once i get some interesting stuff i will share aswell. for now all i can say is Thanks very much for the help in advanced.

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
I asked for the files long time ago. To my knowledge there isn't any private server arround, so maybe nobody has them anyway.

regards
rogan12

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
You may get me to talk with this person wich you knows... I've been programming, and currently work as an GAME dev there on small company. I've always been interested in the "hacking" side of things but I guess never made the leap from programming to reversing. I've got a really solid high level understanding of game architecture and paradigms. It's going to be a rough climb to competence but probably much like learning to program initially it's all about being stubborn enough to keep at it.
That's why i don't want to leak people works, I'm here to learn how exactly this works. Any help or info are welcome.

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score