Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Beauty and Useful Website for Cabal

Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 23, 2022
Messages
100
Reaction score
5
i'm not expert like you about php script ?that why i need help fix this issue
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 2, 2023
Messages
198
Reaction score
88
you realize that you are asking me for all the modified files that I have made it does not work so here to have the baby food ready
Lol
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 6, 2014
Messages
9
Reaction score
6
Is there any tutorial to configure this site?
All you need to do is install the Apache SQL Server drivers and PHP.

If you are using Linux, you can refer to this link


if you are using a Windows server refer to this link u need xammp or wamp


Under the "web_conexao" folder, you need to configure the "settings.php" and "pdo.php" files for your connection. Depending on the installation, if you have installed "msodbcsql17", you can modify the connection as follows:


try {
$dsn = "odbc: Driver={ODBC Driver 17 for SQL Server};Server={$this->db_host};Uid={$this->db_usuario};Pwd={$this->db_senha};";

self::$db = new PDO($dsn);
self::$db->setAttribute(PDO::ATTR_ERRMODE, PDO::ERRMODE_EXCEPTION);
} catch (PDOException $e) {
die("Connection Error: " . $e->getMessage());
}

Don't forget to restore the "Mweb. bak" database and update all the PHP short tags (<?) to full PHP tags (<?php) if you are using PHP 8 or PHP 7.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 17, 2014
Messages
13
Reaction score
2
All you need to do is install the Apache SQL Server drivers and PHP.

If you are using Linux, you can refer to this link


if you are using a Windows server refer to this link u need xammp or wamp


Under the "web_conexao" folder, you need to configure the "settings.php" and "pdo.php" files for your connection. Depending on the installation, if you have installed "msodbcsql17", you can modify the connection as follows:


try {
$dsn = "odbc: Driver={ODBC Driver 17 for SQL Server};Server={$this->db_host};Uid={$this->db_usuario};Pwd={$this->db_senha};";

self::$db = new PDO($dsn);
self::$db->setAttribute(PDO::ATTR_ERRMODE, PDO::ERRMODE_EXCEPTION);
} catch (PDOException $e) {
die("Connection Error: " . $e->getMessage());
}

Don't forget to restore the "Mweb. bak" database and update all the PHP short tags (<?) to full PHP tags (<?php) if you are using PHP 8 or PHP 7.
Thank you very much! I'll try here :)

All you need to do is install the Apache SQL Server drivers and PHP.

If you are using Linux, you can refer to this link


if you are using a Windows server refer to this link u need xammp or wamp


Under the "web_conexao" folder, you need to configure the "settings.php" and "pdo.php" files for your connection. Depending on the installation, if you have installed "msodbcsql17", you can modify the connection as follows:


try {
$dsn = "odbc: Driver={ODBC Driver 17 for SQL Server};Server={$this->db_host};Uid={$this->db_usuario};Pwd={$this->db_senha};";

self::$db = new PDO($dsn);
self::$db->setAttribute(PDO::ATTR_ERRMODE, PDO::ERRMODE_EXCEPTION);
} catch (PDOException $e) {
die("Connection Error: " . $e->getMessage());
}

Don't forget to restore the "Mweb. bak" database and update all the PHP short tags (<?) to full PHP tags (<?php) if you are using PHP 8 or PHP 7.
1687477145684 - Beauty and Useful Website for Cabal - RaGEZONE Forums

I wasn't able to. This error keeps popping up :(


Solved -> ;extension=pdo_odbc
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 17, 2014
Messages
13
Reaction score
2
1687742948463 - Beauty and Useful Website for Cabal - RaGEZONE Forums


Has anyone managed to fix the login?
I tried to recreate the my_login variable and it didn't work.

1687743058933 - Beauty and Useful Website for Cabal - RaGEZONE Forums
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 6, 2014
Messages
9
Reaction score
6
View attachment 237751

Has anyone managed to fix the login?
I tried to recreate the my_login variable and it didn't work.

View attachment 237752
View attachment 237751

Has anyone managed to fix the login?
I tried to recreate the my_login variable and it didn't work.

View attachment 237752

View attachment 237751

Has anyone managed to fix the login?
I tried to recreate the my_login variable and it didn't work.

View attachment 237752
it is better to show the file where you encountered the error together with your code How can you retrieve your $_SESSION['my_login'] you already destroy it remove session_destroy() hehe and try to check your login method First check if you set your session properly upon checking on the login script session_start() is missing
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 17, 2014
Messages
13
Reaction score
2
it is better to show the file where you encountered the error together with your code How can you retrieve your $_SESSION['my_login'] you already destroy it remove session_destroy() hehe and try to check your login method First check if you set your session properly upon checking on the login script session_start() is missing
I even commented out the session_destroy(); and I also found this piece of code you sent in Validar.php. The snippet of code I currently have for this login area that is in error is this:
PHP:
<div class="fastPlay flex-c-c">
                        <?php
                        //session_destroy();
                        session_start();
                        $check_dados = $_SESSION['my_login'];

                        if (isset($_SESSION['my_login'])) {
                            try {
                                $jQuery1 = $db->prepare("SELECT * FROM ACCOUNT.dbo.cabal_auth_table where ID=:login");
                                $jQuery1->bindParam(':login', $_SESSION['my_login'], PDO::PARAM_STR);
                                $jQuery1->execute();
                                $result_conta = $jQuery1->fetchObject();

                                $SQL_reload1 = $db->prepare("SELECT * FROM CabalCash.dbo.CashAccount where UserNum=:usernum");
                                $SQL_reload1->bindParam(':usernum', $result_conta->UserNum, PDO::PARAM_INT);
                                $SQL_reload1->execute();
                                $result_SQL_reload = $SQL_reload1->fetchObject();
                            } catch (PDOException $e) {
                                echo $e;
                            }
                            ?>
                            <a onClick="new Ajax.Updater('contain', 'template/request/user.php', {method: 'get', asynchronous:true, evalScripts:true}); esperar('contain'); carregando(); mover('#contain');"
                                style="cursor:pointer;" class="login open_modal">
                                <img src="images/tools.svg" style="width:40px;" alt=""> Painel
                            </a>
                        <?php } else { ?>
                            <div name="menutopo" id="menutopo">
                                <a id="myBtn" style="cursor:pointer;" class="login open_modal">
                                    <img src="images/lock-icon.png" alt=""> Entrar
                                </a>
                            </div>
                        <?php } ?>
                        <a href="" class="help">
                            <img src="images/help-icon.png" alt=""> Ajuda
                        </a>
                    </div>


This code snippet I sent is exactly where the error below is displayed.

1687791294809 - Beauty and Useful Website for Cabal - RaGEZONE Forums
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 6, 2014
Messages
9
Reaction score
6
I even commented out the session_destroy(); and I also found this piece of code you sent in Validar.php. The snippet of code I currently have for this login area that is in error is this:
PHP:
<div class="fastPlay flex-c-c">
                        <?php
                        //session_destroy();
                        session_start();
                        $check_dados = $_SESSION['my_login'];

                        if (isset($_SESSION['my_login'])) {
                            try {
                                $jQuery1 = $db->prepare("SELECT * FROM ACCOUNT.dbo.cabal_auth_table where ID=:login");
                                $jQuery1->bindParam(':login', $_SESSION['my_login'], PDO::PARAM_STR);
                                $jQuery1->execute();
                                $result_conta = $jQuery1->fetchObject();

                                $SQL_reload1 = $db->prepare("SELECT * FROM CabalCash.dbo.CashAccount where UserNum=:usernum");
                                $SQL_reload1->bindParam(':usernum', $result_conta->UserNum, PDO::PARAM_INT);
                                $SQL_reload1->execute();
                                $result_SQL_reload = $SQL_reload1->fetchObject();
                            } catch (PDOException $e) {
                                echo $e;
                            }
                            ?>
                            <a onClick="new Ajax.Updater('contain', 'template/request/user.php', {method: 'get', asynchronous:true, evalScripts:true}); esperar('contain'); carregando(); mover('#contain');"
                                style="cursor:pointer;" class="login open_modal">
                                <img src="images/tools.svg" style="width:40px;" alt=""> Painel
                            </a>
                        <?php } else { ?>
                            <div name="menutopo" id="menutopo">
                                <a id="myBtn" style="cursor:pointer;" class="login open_modal">
                                    <img src="images/lock-icon.png" alt=""> Entrar
                                </a>
                            </div>
                        <?php } ?>
                        <a href="" class="help">
                            <img src="images/help-icon.png" alt=""> Ajuda
                        </a>
                    </div>


This code snippet I sent is exactly where the error below is displayed.

View attachment 237762
this line $check_dados = $_SESSION['my_login']; u need to put it inside the isset() { $check_dados = $_SESSION['my_login']; } not outside You are not logged in, so it becomes undefined, you need to put it in isset to check if it the session is not empty/exist

PHP:
<div class="fastPlay flex-c-c">
                        <?php
                        //session_destroy();
                        session_start();
       

                        if (isset($_SESSION['my_login'])) {
                            try {
                $check_dados = $_SESSION['my_login'];
                                $jQuery1 = $db->prepare("SELECT * FROM ACCOUNT.dbo.cabal_auth_table where ID=:login");
                                $jQuery1->bindParam(':login', $_SESSION['my_login'], PDO::PARAM_STR);
                                $jQuery1->execute();
                                $result_conta = $jQuery1->fetchObject();

                                $SQL_reload1 = $db->prepare("SELECT * FROM CabalCash.dbo.CashAccount where UserNum=:usernum");
                                $SQL_reload1->bindParam(':usernum', $result_conta->UserNum, PDO::PARAM_INT);
                                $SQL_reload1->execute();
                                $result_SQL_reload = $SQL_reload1->fetchObject();
                            } catch (PDOException $e) {
                                echo $e;
                            }
                            ?>
                            <a onClick="new Ajax.Updater('contain', 'template/request/user.php', {method: 'get', asynchronous:true, evalScripts:true}); esperar('contain'); carregando(); mover('#contain');"
                                style="cursor:pointer;" class="login open_modal">
                                <img src="images/tools.svg" style="width:40px;" alt=""> Painel
                            </a>
                        <?php } else { ?>
                            <div name="menutopo" id="menutopo">
                                <a id="myBtn" style="cursor:pointer;" class="login open_modal">
                                    <img src="images/lock-icon.png" alt=""> Entrar
                                </a>
                            </div>
                        <?php } ?>
                        <a href="" class="help">
                            <img src="images/help-icon.png" alt=""> Ajuda
                        </a>
                    </div>
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 17, 2014
Messages
13
Reaction score
2
this line $check_dados = $_SESSION['my_login']; u need to put it inside the isset() { $check_dados = $_SESSION['my_login']; } not outside You are not logged in, so it becomes undefined, you need to put it in isset to check if it the session is not empty/exist

PHP:
<div class="fastPlay flex-c-c">
                        <?php
                        //session_destroy();
                        session_start();
      

                        if (isset($_SESSION['my_login'])) {
                            try {
                $check_dados = $_SESSION['my_login'];
                                $jQuery1 = $db->prepare("SELECT * FROM ACCOUNT.dbo.cabal_auth_table where ID=:login");
                                $jQuery1->bindParam(':login', $_SESSION['my_login'], PDO::PARAM_STR);
                                $jQuery1->execute();
                                $result_conta = $jQuery1->fetchObject();

                                $SQL_reload1 = $db->prepare("SELECT * FROM CabalCash.dbo.CashAccount where UserNum=:usernum");
                                $SQL_reload1->bindParam(':usernum', $result_conta->UserNum, PDO::PARAM_INT);
                                $SQL_reload1->execute();
                                $result_SQL_reload = $SQL_reload1->fetchObject();
                            } catch (PDOException $e) {
                                echo $e;
                            }
                            ?>
                            <a onClick="new Ajax.Updater('contain', 'template/request/user.php', {method: 'get', asynchronous:true, evalScripts:true}); esperar('contain'); carregando(); mover('#contain');"
                                style="cursor:pointer;" class="login open_modal">
                                <img src="images/tools.svg" style="width:40px;" alt=""> Painel
                            </a>
                        <?php } else { ?>
                            <div name="menutopo" id="menutopo">
                                <a id="myBtn" style="cursor:pointer;" class="login open_modal">
                                    <img src="images/lock-icon.png" alt=""> Entrar
                                </a>
                            </div>
                        <?php } ?>
                        <a href="" class="help">
                            <img src="images/help-icon.png" alt=""> Ajuda
                        </a>
                    </div>

1687803278352 - Beauty and Useful Website for Cabal - RaGEZONE Forums

Had to uncomment to terminate session session_destroy();

1687803395376 - Beauty and Useful Website for Cabal - RaGEZONE Forums

Now when I click on login the pop up informs me that I need to log in to be able to access the panel.
It does not display the login form. :(
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 23, 2022
Messages
100
Reaction score
5
how fix this error?
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 23, 2022
Messages
100
Reaction score
5
does anyone know how to enter it into a script for 9 class? hope someone is willing to help. Thank you
 
Back
Top