• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

Bug Vote

Hezarial Developer
Joined
Jun 21, 2012
Messages
619
Reaction score
14
So many in my country bug vote using packet editor

How to solve it?
Help please
Thanks


Sent from my iPhone using
 
Hezarial Developer
Joined
Jun 21, 2012
Messages
619
Reaction score
14
oh, i know the triger, but my zone always crash with the triger -_-



haha lol saya orang kampung wkwkwk
instead of always DC but an example block packed Crash which affects members of the guild in the guild could not kick

kampung mana?
duh, i dnt understand -_-
 
Upvote 0
Joined
Nov 1, 2009
Messages
842
Reaction score
276
this bug vote not with trigger, like other module from fedor..

but he put the new line for restrict min level and min CPT


Here the codes
Code:
int Lvl;
long double PvpPoint;
long double PvpCash;
int TotalPlayMin;

void CVoteSystem::Initialize()
{
	Lvl=GetPrivateProfileIntA("Vote", "Lvl", 1,".\\DLL\\Config.ini");
	PvpPoint=(long double)GetPrivateProfileIntA("Vote", "PvpPoint", 0,".\\DLL\\Config.ini");
	PvpCash=(long double)GetPrivateProfileIntA("Vote", "PvpCash", 0,".\\DLL\\Config.ini");
	TotalPlayMin=GetPrivateProfileIntA("Vote", "TotalPlayMin", 0,".\\DLL\\Config.ini");
	WriteInstruction(0x14000D73D,(INT64)Voter__Doit,0,0xE9);
}


int __cdecl Voter___Vote(Voter *_this, CPlayer *pOne, char *pdata){
	
	CPlayer *pPlayer=(CPlayer *)pOne;
	CPvpOrderView * Pvp=GetPvpOrderViewV(pPlayer);
	char tmp1[255];
	char tmp2[255];
	char tmp3[255];
	char tmp4[255];
	itoa(pPlayer->m_Param.m_dbChar.m_byLevel,tmp1,10);
	sprintf(tmp2, "%Lf", Pvp->m_dPvpPoint>=PvpPoint);
	sprintf(tmp3, "%Lf", Pvp->m_dPvpPoint>=PvpCash);
	itoa(pOne->m_pUserDB->m_AvatorData.dbAvator.m_dwTotalPlayMin>=TotalPlayMin,tmp4,10);
	MessageBoxA(NULL,tmp2 ,tmp3,MB_OK); 
	if(pPlayer->m_Param.m_dbChar.m_byLevel>=Lvl&&Pvp->m_dPvpPoint>=PvpPoint&&Pvp->m_dPvpCash>=PvpCash&&
		pOne->m_pUserDB->m_AvatorData.dbAvator.m_dwTotalPlayMin>=TotalPlayMin)
	{return 	p_Vote(_this,pOne,pdata);}
	return 10;
}
 
Upvote 0
Hezarial Developer
Joined
Jun 21, 2012
Messages
619
Reaction score
14
this bug vote not with trigger, like other module from fedor..

but he put the new line for restrict min level and min CPT


Here the codes
Code:
int Lvl;
long double PvpPoint;
long double PvpCash;
int TotalPlayMin;

void CVoteSystem::Initialize()
{
	Lvl=GetPrivateProfileIntA("Vote", "Lvl", 1,".\\DLL\\Config.ini");
	PvpPoint=(long double)GetPrivateProfileIntA("Vote", "PvpPoint", 0,".\\DLL\\Config.ini");
	PvpCash=(long double)GetPrivateProfileIntA("Vote", "PvpCash", 0,".\\DLL\\Config.ini");
	TotalPlayMin=GetPrivateProfileIntA("Vote", "TotalPlayMin", 0,".\\DLL\\Config.ini");
	WriteInstruction(0x14000D73D,(INT64)Voter__Doit,0,0xE9);
}


int __cdecl Voter___Vote(Voter *_this, CPlayer *pOne, char *pdata){
	
	CPlayer *pPlayer=(CPlayer *)pOne;
	CPvpOrderView * Pvp=GetPvpOrderViewV(pPlayer);
	char tmp1[255];
	char tmp2[255];
	char tmp3[255];
	char tmp4[255];
	itoa(pPlayer->m_Param.m_dbChar.m_byLevel,tmp1,10);
	sprintf(tmp2, "%Lf", Pvp->m_dPvpPoint>=PvpPoint);
	sprintf(tmp3, "%Lf", Pvp->m_dPvpPoint>=PvpCash);
	itoa(pOne->m_pUserDB->m_AvatorData.dbAvator.m_dwTotalPlayMin>=TotalPlayMin,tmp4,10);
	MessageBoxA(NULL,tmp2 ,tmp3,MB_OK); 
	if(pPlayer->m_Param.m_dbChar.m_byLevel>=Lvl&&Pvp->m_dPvpPoint>=PvpPoint&&Pvp->m_dPvpCash>=PvpCash&&
		pOne->m_pUserDB->m_AvatorData.dbAvator.m_dwTotalPlayMin>=TotalPlayMin)
	{return 	p_Vote(_this,pOne,pdata);}
	return 10;
}

for 2232 nova?
 
Upvote 0
Joined
Dec 30, 2012
Messages
1,758
Reaction score
180
if iam not wrong
hook on 32bit and 64bit is different ( gtw dmn beda nya) and my friend antonyz say "wah ane kurang yakin klo hook d 64bit soalnya presentasi gagal hook nya besar" he say like that when I suces build source module from release section -_-

when I build with name ProtectDev.dll and replace original ProtectDev.dll ( from mini extender freedev)
succes to run zone,login in launcher but problem when enter fireguard have two error ( eror yg gw dpt)
1.client is not latest >>> iam disable it.
2.but when iam disable it I get error "waiting server respond"

make me crazy.and now Iam stop that project hohoho
need someone to teach me how to hook on 64bit :p
 
Upvote 0
Hezarial Developer
Joined
Jun 21, 2012
Messages
619
Reaction score
14
yes, but you must know,..

that script, not a complete yet

oh need modified?



if iam not wrong
hook on 32bit and 64bit is different ( gtw dmn beda nya) and my friend antonyz say "wah ane kurang yakin klo hook d 64bit soalnya presentasi gagal hook nya besar" he say like that when I suces build source module from release section -_-

when I build with name ProtectDev.dll and replace original ProtectDev.dll ( from mini extender freedev)
succes to run zone,login in launcher but problem when enter fireguard have two error ( eror yg gw dpt)
1.client is not latest >>> iam disable it.
2.but when iam disable it I get error "waiting server respond"

make me crazy.and now Iam stop that project hohoho
need someone to teach me how to hook on 64bit :p

yes, i dont understand hook dll in my zone (2232)
im using StudPe
when i open it...... error -_-
 
Upvote 0
Joined
Dec 30, 2012
Messages
1,758
Reaction score
180
if you wanna create 1 module,learn c++ or visual studio
or you can modified source module on release section

mrians21 - Bug Vote - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 24, 2012
Messages
31
Reaction score
0
^ wrong hex code input probably. You got DC. BTW, kinda funny you said "live" as directly. It's ok. We got it. LOL..
 
Upvote 0
Back
Top