• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

Edward's ControlPanel v1.1

Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Nov 1, 2010
Messages
381
Reaction score
166
Okey guys here´s the new version of my control panel

Edward´s ControlPanel v1.0 features:

-Changing Passwords
-Change Bank Pin
-Reset Char Position
-Adding Cash (for premium shop etc)
-Adding Stats
-Adding Penya

Edward´s ControlPanel v1.1 features: (Added)

-Custom Panel for Normal Users
-Custom Panel for Game Master(GM).
-Security Against SQL Injection.
-Now Using sessions instead of Cookies.
-Game Master's Can view other account and Players info.
-Fixed Bugs.
-Uses Ajax on Game Master Panel while searching and viewing other accounts.

Easy Set up, Steps:

1st Step: Download ControlPanelv1.1.
2nd Step: Extract the files into your Web Server.
3rd Step: Open inc -> constants.php
4th Step: Edit constants.php with your server details.


Well thats mainly what i added, i leave the designing
of it is up to you guys!:thumbup1:

All credits go to me!
Virus Scan Picture Bellow

Enjoy!

All suggestions are welcome!
Email:
eduardojaviercu@hotmail.com
Please Comment and Like(Ofcs if you like it)
 

Attachments

  • ControlPanelv1.1.rar
    69.4 KB · Views: 136
  • virusca - Edward's ControlPanel v1.1 - RaGEZONE Forums
    viruscan.png
    52.6 KB · Views: 194
Last edited:
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Nov 30, 2009
Messages
251
Reaction score
45
I haven't looked at it but it looks like you have taken all the comments into consideration.

Good job. ^^
 
Joined
Apr 30, 2010
Messages
582
Reaction score
181
Goodjob. <3

But can you teach me how can i put a query as a website script?

Example:

Code:
Use [CHARACTER_01_DBF] 
GO 
update [CHARACTER_TBL] set account = 'ACCOUNT NAME' where m_szName = 'CHARACTER NAME' 
GO
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Nov 1, 2010
Messages
381
Reaction score
166
Goodjob. <3

But can you teach me how can i put a query as a website script?

Example:

Code:
Use [CHARACTER_01_DBF] 
GO 
update [CHARACTER_TBL] set account = 'ACCOUNT NAME' where m_szName = 'CHARACTER NAME' 
GO
umm
PHP:
<?php
$con=mssql_connect("BLAH\SQLEXPRESS","sa","password");
mssql_select_db("CHARACTER_01_DBF", $con);
mssql_query("update dbo.CHARACTER_TBL set account = 'ACCOUNT NAME' where m_szName = 'CHARACTER NAME' 
GO");
?>
Thank you
 
Last edited:
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Nov 1, 2010
Messages
381
Reaction score
166
Ohhh. Thanks.

Your Welcome!
Plus if you need to put another thing
you basiclly just have to change what goes between the brackets
PHP:
mssql_query("here you put the query");
and thats it
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Nov 1, 2010
Messages
381
Reaction score
166
And how can i put that script in a text box with a button.

ermmm
you mean to work with an input?
Code:
<?php
if(isset($_POST["account"]))
{
$con=mssql_connect("BLAH\SQLEXPRESS","sa","password");
mssql_select_db("CHARACTER_01_DBF", $con);
mssql_query("blahblah account='".$_POST["account"]."' blah");
}
else
{
echo "<form method='post' action='#'>
      <input type='text' name='account'>
      <input type='submit'>
      </form>";
}
?>

But thats a unsafe way.
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Nov 1, 2010
Messages
381
Reaction score
166
Already Working on V1.2, current features adding:
-Design.
-Administrators can send items to players.
-Administrator can add Cash to normal player accounts.
-Administrator can ban from their panel.
-Adding a way for normal users to contact Gm's/Administrator's.
-Game Masters will have their own panel (Different to Administrator Panel)

And Much more!

Any suggestions? Need help with the current version?
Add me or send me a email!:thumbup1:
eduardojaviercu@hotmail.com

Preview of the design v1.2 Bellow.
 

Attachments

  • previewv1 - Edward's ControlPanel v1.1 - RaGEZONE Forums
    previewv1.png
    15.7 KB · Views: 65
Last edited:
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Dec 3, 2010
Messages
389
Reaction score
14
Hmm what i can say it's nice but what does the Cash stands for?
It,s just the same as add penya but still nice release cant wait for 1.2v :D
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Nov 1, 2010
Messages
381
Reaction score
166
Hmm what i can say it's nice but what does the Cash stands for?
It,s just the same as add penya but still nice release cant wait for 1.2v :D

Cash is for example using Treachery's Premium shop, when you
add cash by my ControlPanel you can use that cash for his shop
^^

Plus, i calculate 1-2 weeks for the other version.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top