Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

First Photo I Edited in PS

Flyff Developer
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Hi, I just want to show my first photo I edited in PS. As the title said, first photo and that means this is my first time to enter PS. I know that others will feel like this is kinda stupid to show or easy for them because atm I just watched 3 videos in youtube about photoshop - basic of ps, a video about making a line round on it adding a different colours and the video how to make a black and white effect.

If anyone can suggest a good videos for starting, just give the links to me and I'll try to read or watch them to learn more about PS designing. That would be a big help for me.

Here's the photo link ->
Intelligence - First Photo I Edited in PS - RaGEZONE Forums

Show:

Feedback, Comment, Rate from you guys would be appreciate.

Thanks.

Reaction score
It seems weird that the photo is black and white and the line is multicolor , as well you can clearly see the parts where it was erased. Also the white stroke could be replaced with a 20% opacity glow or something. The line could also have an opacity or a real glow.

Flyff Developer
Loyal Member
Reaction score
@kutsumo - I don't know what I am doing atm but hopefully, go in a good way :)

@Scratch - yeah I know, you're an expert and I am just a beginner.

Divine Celestial
Reaction score
never stroke unless its text or the whole sig.

(oO (||||) (||||) Oo)
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Instead of erasing the line where it goes behind, try adding a mask and using soft brush to make it look more smooth like it actually goes behind.

Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Still better than me.

Reaction score