Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Fraysa Moderator Application - MapleStory Section.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Alias: Fraysa.
Email Address: Edited.

Section you're applying for.
I am applying for the MapleStory section. This is my first time applying for moderation.

Do you have any experience with the section you are applying for?
I've been working in the MapleStory development scene since it begun. I joined RaGEZONE on a different account by that time and started learning everything about MapleStory private servers development. I've played the game since I was a kid, since it came out (2005). I'm very experienced with everything that has to do with the game. I'm experienced with coding in different languages, which would contribute to both inter-sections (The java development and the alternative languages development). I develop my own codes from time to time and contribute to the community. My biggest project that I released was vClarity, a VB.NET MapleStory Emulator coded with Diamondo25.

As for my contribution to the forum - I've just came back to the MapleStory development after a short retirement. I will continue to release things and contribute as time goes by. Nevertheless, I help daily in the Help section of the MapleStory section - which contributes a lot to newcomers.

Moderation Experience.